Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars91
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
The Bits are slightly undersize meaning that they can turn in the Allen screw thus rendering it useless. very disappointing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Ronseal. Nicely oiled when they turned up. Very pleased with the finish on them, they are obviously well machined. Great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Having wanted to buy one of these for ages, if I known how reasonably priced they were i would have bought one ages ago.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Great kit, good quality moulded case, this is ideal for anyone doing repairs / maintanance on their car or bike.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Very handy to have around should last a long time and has the option of half inch drive and 3/8 would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Very nice kit, reminds me of my snap on kit and has lifetime warranty so definitely recommend for serious use
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Well worth the money for this kit, used very often for many applications, a must have for the DIY mechanic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
This tool set is just the kit I needed to use. Very strong and well made. Life time warranty. Love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
An incredibly handy bit set (with 3/8" & 1/2" adaptors) for use on many applications.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
I'm impressed with this set. Good range of fitments, good strong box, only thing I can complain about is the box. It does not grip the pieces, so if you have it in any position apart from laid down flat, all the parts slip out of their slots and you keep having to put them all back. Otherwise kit is spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.