Customer Reviews


833 Reviews
5 star:
 (661)
4 star:
 (108)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I WILL LIVE IN THESE !
I previously had a red pair of Converse, and these are actually so much more comfortable - I have actually forgotten I was wearing them on multiple occasions already !
They look perfect with jeans, and enable me to still run around afetr the kids....Absolutely ideal, and delivered speedily too.
Published 18 months ago by D. Disley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars way too big
ordered these for a friend for a gift but even though we ordered her normal shoe size they are at least 2 sizes too big, and beware if your sending back you will have to pay for the postage
Published 4 months ago by grace


‹ Previous | 1 284 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I WILL LIVE IN THESE !, 2 July 2013
By 
D. Disley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I previously had a red pair of Converse, and these are actually so much more comfortable - I have actually forgotten I was wearing them on multiple occasions already !
They look perfect with jeans, and enable me to still run around afetr the kids....Absolutely ideal, and delivered speedily too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What is not to like, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have lost count of the amount of Converse trainers I have had - comfortable and you can wear them with anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Jun 2013
This review is from: Converse Chuck Taylor AS Core Ox Trainers (Shoes)
Quick delivery, product as described. Feeling very good, though needs a little "wear in"! Ordered Eur size 42.5 for my size 43.5 feet and are very glad I did so. Fits perfectly!
And remember - white = creamy; optical white = proper white!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blood red Converse, 8 Jan 2010
Excellent shoes at great value. They are blood red and look great with skinny jeans! I walked around Oxford Street in the post Christmas sales with them and they kept my feet comfy all day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marron converse trainers, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great colour trainers ,comfortable to wear.I bought a size 7 (Usually take a 6 or 6 1/2).They are a bit roomy but I knew the size 6 would have been a bit tight (had tried that size before).Great with jeans even if you're over 40!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pair of shoes, but go a size smaller., 9 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my first pair of converse, they look just like on the pic and I am happy with them. Only thing is I am normally a 7 so ordered 7 first, but they were too big so had to send them back and order a 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Converse all star optical white, 4 Mar 2010
By 
This review is from: Converse Chuck Taylor AS Core Ox Trainers (Shoes)
What a fantastic shoe. Seems much better quality than other converse I have and more substantial, thicker canvass and it appears a thicker inner sole. The heel seems to have been strengthened, this is were my last pairs fell apart. Looks great in optical white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars way too big, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered these for a friend for a gift but even though we ordered her normal shoe size they are at least 2 sizes too big, and beware if your sending back you will have to pay for the postage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trick occasional wear, 6 Jan 2010
By 
B. Clark "Bruce" (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I wouldn't cruise around in red shoes all the time, but converse make some quality gear and these are no exception. They look great, are comfortable and I love 'em.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Classic Converse Allstar, comfy, good quality, thick sole, pretty much the perfect trainer. I have always worn Converse when I can afford them and am glad they're still as great as they were a decade ago. I would only warn customers who have never worn this brand before to try them on in a store first to get the correct size as I find they make me a size smaller than other shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 284 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews