Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars627
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£163.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 9 June 2013
Only used it a couple of times now but i must say i am very pleased with the quality and the results.I will post a further review in a few weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Got this two days earlier than I expected. I am still playing with it but so far it does what it says on the item details. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
i got this instead of the 55-300 because this is significantly less than the 300. i'm only at hobbyist/newbie level, but i like this lens a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
bought as a present for my wife & having used it quite a few times she loves the photos she has taken & the details that the lens have improved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
This was my choice of replacement for the original kit lens that finally gave up on me and it is such an improvement!

A great lens!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
As described, arrived very quickly, safely packaged and ready to use out of the box delighted with my purchase and would recommend this lens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Prompt delivery no problems
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Wanted a zoom lens for my Nikon D3200 to supplement the kit lens and I cannot fault this lens. Arrived very promptly and does the job nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Fast delivery and good packaging - thanks. Havn't had time to have a proper play with it yet but on first looks it is quiet and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
As I'm new to DSLR, I find the 55-200 lens very usefull when I'm taking shots at a distance. Saves the hassle of going close to the object.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 172 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)