Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely !!
Very happy with price & product. Looks really snazzy and classy. This was purchased as a gift and I can say that it does smell wonderful :-) and the recipient was delighted !
Published 19 months ago by Milly

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed with Paul Smith EDT from Amazon
Recently bought Paul Smith Extreme EDT Spray 100ml from Amazon and am quite disappointed with quality. Had originally purchased 30ml bottle from Debenhams and was very pleased with the fragrance. Now purchased the 100ml bottle for my wife from Amazon and it is not even near the original fragrance. Needless to mention that the scent doesn't hold either.
Published on 24 July 2011 by Explore


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed with Paul Smith EDT from Amazon, 24 July 2011
Recently bought Paul Smith Extreme EDT Spray 100ml from Amazon and am quite disappointed with quality. Had originally purchased 30ml bottle from Debenhams and was very pleased with the fragrance. Now purchased the 100ml bottle for my wife from Amazon and it is not even near the original fragrance. Needless to mention that the scent doesn't hold either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not a bad buy, 16 Jun 2010
By 
Have always wanted a Paul Smith perfume but they seemed expensive, but when i saw the tester for that price on Amazon i quickly placed the order. the item was delivered in good time and as expected. its common knowledge that testers usually dont have a cover, this one came in a pack anyway, the fragrance smells the same with the original. Was good value for money. Thanks to Amazon. will buy it any other day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely !!, 12 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with price & product. Looks really snazzy and classy. This was purchased as a gift and I can say that it does smell wonderful :-) and the recipient was delighted !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE, 10 Jan 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ALWAYS BEEN A BIT UNSURE ABOUT BUYING TESTERS. TOOK A GAMBLE ON THIS ONE AND AM PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. EXACTLY THE SAME PRODUCT AT A FRACTION OF THE PRICE.WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose this as a present for my wife. The company are good, delivery was timely and was exactly what I ordered. Downside was being a man choosing a ladies perfume on line you can't smell it to see whether it would be what she likes. Description was hard to assimilate with my lack of perfume knowledge.

Overall I can't fault what I bought and being diplomatic, my wife said she loved it, but I should have gone for something a bit more flowery - Would recommend the company though for their excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 26 Dec 2011
By 
This review is from: Paul Smith Extreme Women Eau de Toilette Spray 50ml (Personal Care)
I love this perfume anyway,but when it arrived I was suprised it was the normal size.The price was so low I imagined it must be a half sized bottle ....wrong!This is brilliant value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IS THIS A TESTER OR RETAIL??????????, 15 Nov 2011
WOULD AMAZON PLEASE MAKE IT CLEAR IF THE SALE IS FOR A TESTER OR FULLY PACKAGED RETAIL BOTTLE????? SO MANY REVEIWS TALK OF HAVING BOUGHT A TESTER????? I HAVE HAD TO BUY ELSE-WHERE BECAUSE OF THE CONFUSION????? I'M SORRY THIS IS NOT A REVIEW BUT I FELT SOMEONE NEEDS TO MAKE IT CLEAR EXACTLY WHAT WERE BUYING........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars paul Smith extreme, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my daughter on her birthday she loves it. Very good value for money.hopefully lasts a whole year,Very good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good name, 28 Oct 2013
By 
G. Rashleigh "kernowsport" (Cornwall. Nr. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Smith Extreme Women Eau de Toilette Spray 50ml (Personal Care)
It wasn`t for me but for a friend who`s husband is called Paul Smith. It was very much appreciated. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughters tipple, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter absolutely loves this fragrance, every year we get one for her, excellent value for money. ideal Christmas or birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb59c20c0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews