Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb
I purchased this for an "outdoor" image for my indoor photo's, its far better than i thought it would be.
Published on 7 Oct 2011 by R. C. Barber

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just about acceptable for the price
If you're buying this to walk on, forget it. I doubt if it would last two weeks but the description clearly says "for display purposes" and that's exactly for what it is.
Not the best quality by any standards but it looks okay as a backdrop to plant pots and so on, (as long as you don't look too closely).

Very prompt delivery and well packaged so...
Published 18 months ago by rh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3', 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
Nice size, colour and well worth the price, would I buy again YES. I would recommended it to anyone! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stage prop, 3 April 2013
By 
S. Foster (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
Used in Peter Pan as part of lost boys hide out. Good even colour and use to use on set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Artificial grass, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
I have to do several displays and craft activities with my Beaver Group. This us just what I was looking for. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3', 3 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
good product .if your wanting this for a snake tank DONT it will start to smell fast you need the rubber one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grass mat, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
it is exactly what it says it is. used at back of model rail layout and looks very good and blends with backdrop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Artificial grass, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
The grass is flexible and just what I needed for a fun day in the office (decorating desks).Good value for money, will no doubt come in useful for other fun days (we won!!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the green green grass, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
exactly what I expected,was very pleased with the end result of this product I would recommend it all for show purposes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved touching it and it really stood out, 14 Nov 2014
By 
Ella clarke (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
Used for a craft table at a fair. Decent quality, and looked really fab. Kids loved touching it and it really stood out. Many thanks. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars using it in a run of quails to stop there ..., 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
using it in a run of quails to stop there feet getting caught in the wire netting used to stop mice or rats getting in. seems ideal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
Great for the Halloween outfit I made. Was also great for a window display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3'
Artificial Grass Mat 6' x 3' by Artificial Grass Matting
£11.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews