Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliantly entertaining, 15 Feb 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage (Toy)
I bought this toy for my daughter for christmas, she loves it. The lights flash and when she hits the buttons the musical instraments changes, and the added bonus of being able to sit/stand and look at herself. She has quickly learned the songs and can do actions for them, she immediately learned that the microphone needed to be shaked for the music to start (at 10 months). It was good value for money because she plays with it so much, and has learnt so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!, 17 Jun 2010
By 
SJSmith (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage (Toy)
My son is now just over eleven months and absolutely loves this product. He's had it since he was eight months and enjoys being able to "hit" the buttons and get a result. You have the choice of two settings, one that relates to pressing the buttons and one for continuous music. Both are great but at his age I prefer the former. Highly durable and more importantly with two volume settings, this is a great purchase. He shows no sign of sickening of it yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sing a long, 15 April 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage (Toy)
My LO loves this mirror, she sqeaks and smiles at her reflection whilst jumping up and down on her bum to the music. She also likes to chew the microphone which is really hardwaring. Perfect item for the little stars in your life!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 24 Feb 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage (Toy)
my daughter absolutely loves it she has hours of fun and i get to see lots of smiles and laughter!!
brilliant buy and was delivered promto :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant buy!, 3 Nov 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage (Toy)
Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage
brilliant product my daughter loved it, quite expensive but was worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars honesty, 9 Oct 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage (Toy)
this toy is fantastic worth every penny as children love it from about 6 or 7 months best christmas or birthday present ever and as always with Amazon trouble free ordering and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a star in the making, 13 Sep 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage (Toy)
This item was very easy to put together ,our grandaughter loves it and sits very happy to press and dances along.It was delivered promptly package was safely sent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toy, 9 Feb 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage (Toy)
Great educational toy for young children and i had been looking for a special toy for a little boy with downs syndrome and this has been the perfect toy . He absolutely adores it as any small child will. It is bright colourful and makes music just a all round great toy and they can sit in to it .. Its perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for playing and singing with baby, 11 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage (Toy)
My baby got this for Christmas when she was 5 months old and it became her favourite as soon as she tried it.
This is the 1st toy aged 6 months to toddler age that we find is really for a 6 months old baby. It is perfect for playing while sitting, it is good for parent/baby interaction and it is easy to play with for the baby - she can easily press on the instruments (and chew on them also of course). Her 2 and 4 year old cousins where also attracted to it.
Overall, a great buy totally worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fisher-Price Sing Along Star Stage
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews