Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Just the job", 27 Jan. 2010
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these for my Revlon mirror and they are just the job. Searched everywhere to find replacement bulbs for this mirror. Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ltb22 2xbulbs, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
had great difficulty in finding bulb to fit torch around my area and nearly bought a new torch but thought I try the internet
very easy and arrived very quickly - perfect fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 3 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
Did the job brilliantly. What more needs to be said. My light now working great and I have bought more as some spares just in case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bulbs, 17 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
Took me ages to find replacement bulbs for my make up mirror, these fit perfectly very happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars dont make the same mistake as i did, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these as replacement bulbs for my Revlon Make-up Mirror.

The first 2 I bought worked fine once I had put them in so I ordered a further 2.

Once all 4 were in they lasted approx 30 minutes before all 4 blew, never to work again.

Wrong wattage fot the mirror apparantly.

Just a warning to others buting for the same purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased!, 26 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. Trevor Davis (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
Originally bought as spares, I changed the bulb in the torch to make sure they worked, but left one in the torch, as it was miles brighter than the original. Really pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bulbs, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
Looked for these in the shops and on line and these were the cheapest. Do the job they were purchased for. Delivered on time and would recommend this supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars De - Lighted, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
Good price and they work. You want fifteen more words to review light bulbs for a flash light. Here you go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bulbs, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
exactly as described . came in a blister pack., been using for weeks seem well made and will last .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ITS A BULB, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton (Kitchen & Home)
WHAT CAN ONE SAY THEY ARE LIGHT BULBS AND UNTIL I USE ONE I WONT KNOW IF THEY WORK BYE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ltb22 2Xbulbs 4.8V 750Ma Krypton
£1.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews