Customer Reviews


367 Reviews
5 star:
 (272)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


69 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great phone
Build quality is flawless, I guess Amazon having delayed stock was a good thing as earlier models had build problems. The look and feel overall really shows HTC has learnt from their mistakes and is trying to get back on top.

Sense 5.0 feels a lot cleaner and smoother than previous versions, while I prefer stock Android, Sense 5.0 is actually something I don't...
Published 14 months ago by Yahiroz

versus
367 of 403 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The phone is great BUT it is not unbranded SIM free
Bought this phone a few days ago from Amazon UK (not Marketplace sellers). Phone arrived quickly and got down to business of setting it up. A bit suspicious of phone initially as there is a slight sticky bits on the phone, but rubbed off so didn't think much about it further. Another suspicion is when I saw Vodafone UK apps pre-installed on the phone when I turned it...
Published 12 months ago by J. Voon


‹ Previous | 129 30 3137 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new smartphone, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One 32GB UK SIM Free Smartphone - Silver (Electronics)
Just what I wanted best one ever I have waited a very long time for this thanks ever so much.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars htc 1, 30 Dec 2013
Very good phone. Stylish and you dont need to have à degree to use it. I am quite delighted with my purchase and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars htc one, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this phone, clear and easy to use, battery lifes , great amazing speaker, i recommend this highly, brilliant phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HTC One, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One 32GB UK SIM Free Smartphone - Silver (Electronics)
I like the way it looks and it performs perfectly. Very quick and extremely easy. I upgraded from the HTC OneS and they have ironed out all the kinks with this model. Thank you HTC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great phone, not so great camera, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One 32GB UK SIM Free Smartphone - Silver (Electronics)
Brilliant phone, huge screen but not too big for a pocket. Fantastically easy to use.

Only gripe is the camera - landscape photos are not sharp. Not sure if its down to the poor megapixels, 4 is rubbish, and yes you do want more really but the focus just isn't sharp at distance. Very wide angle though which is good.

Recommended, unless photos are a big priority, which for me they are, so its a bit disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best android phone, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One 32GB UK SIM Free Smartphone - Silver (Electronics)
Best android phone on the market. Only the Nexus 5 comes close. Can't say anymore than that. Great buy. A1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smartypants, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kicks the bottom of my 2 year old android tablet and I've found battery life to be pretty decent. Probably the best smartphone out there at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 21 Nov 2013
By 
Wilma Fingerdo (Wigan, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One 32GB UK SIM Free Smartphone - Silver (Electronics)
Yes as said Pleased with my HTC ONE mobile phone easy to handle slim and sleek , brand new and set up easy with my pc at hand,
Just as described in the advert ,
Delivered the day after and needed a signature ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A break away from Apple!, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One 32GB UK SIM Free Smartphone - Silver (Electronics)
This handset looks amazing, however my sim card is yet to arrive so I cannot comment on the functionality of the phone yet.
As described by the seller this phone arrived in a used but nearly new state, with only one small blemish (a tiny dent) complete with box and other items. The one thing which wasn't in the box (although i'm not sure if it is meant to be?) was an instruction manual for the phones functions. I'm not sure whether HTC provides one or whether users are meant to gain access to an online version?

Overall, happy with the product and very quick delivery, lookinf forward to actually testing the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review after 6 months, 31 Oct 2013
This review is from: HTC One 32GB UK SIM Free Smartphone - Silver (Electronics)
I purchased this from another retailer. and i was one of the first in the UK to have it.

it was a move from the HTC one x and its a great phone. hasnt failed me once. does what i need and more. battery life was excellent when i first had the phone [48 hours] and now its less then 24 hours. this is due to a HTC update. as other people have had same problems.

apart from that. the phone is excellent. i dont even use my laptop and PC to surf the net.

about 3 months ago i accidentally put the phone in the same pocket as a leaking pen. the phone was covered in red. got it all off with nail polish remover but some went inside the ear piece. but the phone still sounds as it should. no disturbance.

quality built phone. worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 129 30 3137 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews