Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Starflower Oil - Menopause Symptoms, 5 Mar 2012
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
Suffering from Menopause symptoms... I have tried a few herbal remedies to no effect, including Chinese remedies, acupuncture etc. Starflower Oil was recommended by a friend and after three weeks of taking the capsule daily most of my symptoms have gone, I am able to get a good night sleep and feel rejuvenated again. I have since checked the price of the Starflower oil from different suppliers and high street store, but you cannot get it cheaper anywhere else for the quantity and the 1000mg level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product and it works !, 16 July 2012
By 
A. Vinayagamoorthy (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
FSC Starflower oil has made a massive difference to my PMT. I have been taking if because a friend of mine mentioned it helps and told me to gets the 1000mg of oil. I have been taking it now for 8 weeks and seriously ladies I have been like a new women I only wish I knew about the benefits of Starflower earlier. I will be stocking up on this product again. The delivery arrived on time and the product is of great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff !, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
The starflower oil has add a big difference to my health, and has even improved my sleep pattern. Will continue to use and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
I bought these as I had been suffering from breast tenderness for years ! I was prescribed evening primrose oil years ago which also helped but hadn't taken any for a long time .
I read such good reviews for Starflower oils many benefits I thought I would try them and am pleased to say they have really worked for me ! It didn't take long before they started having a positive result either .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Starflower Oil, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Amanda R. Cocks (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
I am six weeks after stopping HRT and have been taking Starflower oil for the last four weeks, so far so good I haven't (or my husband) noticed any mood swings just few hot flashes so far so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
Whenever I stop taking starflower oil my skin gets really dry. This stuff is good value, will buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for eliminating breast pain., 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
Ordered Starflower oil on a doctor's advice as a remedy to eliminate hormonally induced breast pain. Chose this brand as it is very high quality with a good reputation. They work like magic and I haven't suffered at all since I started taking them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
Really helps with the stiffness in my ankle, from an old injury.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I bought this!, 12 April 2014
By 
Miffy (Gloucestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
I really wasn't sure that taking this product would make much of a difference, but I'm willing to try most things (!!) so gave them a go. Over a month in and I've noticed that the dry and sensitive skin on my hands and wrists brought on by a mild allergy to cleaning products is no longer noticeable or sore. My sleep pattern has improved too, and I'm able to get to sleep more easily and wake up more refreshed. I can't be 100% sure these effects are due to this product, but it's the only thing I've changed recently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast, efficient and Proffessional. Thx, 7 July 2014
By 
J Francis Palamara (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules (Personal Care)
Fast, efficient and Proffessional. Thx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FSC Starflower Oil 1000mg 90 Capsules
£19.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews