Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
Why was I sent TWO bottles when I ordered only ONE.
I can use 2 bottles but being charged double the price has effected my cash flow this month.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
A firm favourite, cannot understand why it is so difficult to find, most place now call it vintage and charge far too much, the new version comes in a different shape bottle at 80ml, but does not smell the same according to a loyal user of this product, I think Yves Saint Laurent have dropped a clanger by changing, as they have not taken their loyal fan base into account on this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
My friends husband loves this after shave, so when she asked me if I could get it on line, as no one seems to stock it any more I said yes. Amazon came up trumps again. The price on this site was great as was the speedy delivery. A happy wife and a lovely smelly hubby..Plus a happy friend to. Thanks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
My fiancé used to have this spray and it was his favourite but this looked different so I was a bit worried as I wanted to give it to him for Christmas. He said it smelled the same and he loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
I bought this as a gift for my husband. It arrived promptly and in good condition. The scent is just as he remembered it and lasts for a whole day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND ALWAYS IMPRESSES THE LADIES. WOULD ALWAYS REPEAT PURCHASE, EITHER ON LINE OR WHEN TRAVELLING ABROAD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
Great good value and a fantastic fragrance. I don't know what else to say about this product as it is such fantastic value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I love the smell its timeless and so sophisticated. A lovely big bottle to boot, and arrived pronto well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
got this item as gift for other half he liked it that much he has used it all will be getting him more soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Everything very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)