Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2012
When the gasket on a pressure cooker fails, the only recourse is to purchase another one - which I did and the problem was resolved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This gasket fitted the lid of the pressure cooker but did not seal the lid and therefore I was unable to raise the pressure needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I would use this site again, prompt service and I am able to use my pressure cooker again. Will keep this site in my address book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Excellent service and very good price. It's very hard to find spare parts for pressure cookers, I am now able to make my soup ! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Would have liked two in a pack, maybe good to think about this for another time. No complaints with the item though, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Just what I wanted, perfect fit.
As the model/serial No. was on the rim of the presure cooker, I couldn't really go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
exactly as i wanted.it fit perfectly and at the right price,fitted it in seconds,i would purchase further seals when required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Pressure cooker seal is just perfect fit. Used many times since purchasing item and am very pleased. Highly recommend item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Exactly what was needed to replace the old gasket and took 1 minute to remove the old one and replace with the new onechange
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
IF YOUR WIFE COOKS A LOT-GET THESE COOKER GASKETS--QUALITY GASKETS!
CAME QUICK, PRICE CHEAP (GOOD QUALITY ) BUY
M
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)