Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Threading Mouse
We have owned one for nearly three years, child is now four but I expect to get a few years play out of it yet. Not something my child plays at home with but brilliant for travelling. Literally a pocket sized toy that entertains for a long time when we are on the move. I bought it for hand-eye coordination but got so much more. It is easy to pack, light and small for...
Published on 21 Dec 2010 by Skottimama

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not yellow or cheese coloured but a good toy nonetheless
The cheese was wooden, not yellow at all, but it is a sturdy toy with a strong string. Could recommend
Published 9 months ago by ciara dalstra


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift for 3 year old, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
I bought this for my niece and my sister says she loves it and all is good. Carried it with her all day on birthday. Also good to use in pretend play kitchen and food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great toy to develop concentration and use of both hands / coordination, 22 April 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
Bought this toy for a plane ride for my one year old and wasn't dissappointed. He absolutely loved it, as did his friend in Italy (so much so we had to leave it to his friend!)... Only reason I gave a 4 star was that it wasn't painted yellow as it's advertised - however thinking about it, as everything goes in a one year old's mouth, probably better that way. Obviously the toy isn't designed for children under 3 (so keep in mind it's wood going into mouths) however, we haven't had any problems and my little boy always uses it when an adult is around. Don't think there's much of a choking hazard. Anyway, this is one toy manages to capture my little boy's attention far longer than any other toy and it's so simple. Great size to take around with you and pull out when things are going abit pear shaped. Am definitely going to buy another one to replace the one we gave away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this toy, 5 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
Great simple product, money well spent. To those who dont like the natural wood, why dont you just paint it yellow with your kids, extra fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
Lovely natural wood toy, liked the yellow in the picture but my son was still attracted to it in the natural wood so I guess no great loss. It should be made more clear in the product description that its natural wood!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My granddaughter loves this!, 14 Mar 2013
By 
Crazydi (Lincoln, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
The quality of the finish is good although, as others have said before, the picture shows a yellow product whereas the item which arrives is natural wood. Despite this my granddaughter loves this and it is certainly a novel way to do a threading toy. I gave it 4 stars as it wasn't clear in the description that it wasn't as shown on the screen when I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
A good quality item, but i was dissappointed that it was not yellow like the picture. it was just plain wood which makes it less attractive and eye catching and less obviously a cheese.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
This lacing mouse toy is great, it is good quality, fun and has great learning potential. At such a great price as well, five stars are not enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Threading toy, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
Excellent educational toy which is super value for money. I just wish I had come across it earlier. My 2 year old enjoys it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good toy for quiet time, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
Although this toy wasn't the most exciting one for my daughter aged 2 at xmas she has returned to it every day and likes to play with it when she's sitting watching a DVD or chilling out on the sofa. The picture looks as if it's painted yellow but is actually natural wood, so far the end of the string has stayed firmly attached to the wood despite some rough use! Good value and nice toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creative Toys : Wooden Threading Lacing Mouse and Cheese (Toy)
A good toy for a two year old. Picture portrayed cheese as yellow so was disappointed that it is natural wood colour. It is reasonably well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad965870)

This product

Only search this product's reviews