Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars43
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Silver|Size: One Size|Change
Price:£24.97+ £2.04 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2014
Great pedals, easy to fit, easy to adjust can't fault them...just try not to fall over with your feet still clipped in :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Good quality product for a good price. Pedals were easy to fit and adjust and are working well with no issues so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Well pleased that I decided to purchase these pedals took me a little time to get used to them but a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
cheapest I could find anywhere and are the usual great quality from shimano, they were dispatched quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
A good set if pedals. The catch at the back is made of a ferrous metal, however, so is prone to a bit of rust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Would recommend. Very prompt postage.these pedals are the best on the market ,easy to fit and easy to us buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
The black part that screws in is already rusting quite badly. I've only had them for a couple of months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Cheap, not the lightest, and do the job. Great entry to clip less pedals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Excellent value and good enough for training and 3 triathlons so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
These are excellent pedals. I am just getting into road cycling and wasn't sure what to buy. I found these and I am so happy with them. Easy to fit and look great on the bike. They are easy to clip in and out of and the tightness of this can be adjusted. 3 days after I had fitted them i went on 60 mile ride and they were great. A+++ product. Very happy!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)