Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
They are beautiful, timeless and useful if you know about their natural properties, make them a great present for any occasion.
Published 16 months ago by lourdes tovar

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chakra stones
Small stones of not really good quality. But the price was good. So I guess you get what you pay for and they are what you ordered. Maybe I look too high for quality.
Published on 23 Feb 2011 by snake


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chakra stones, 23 Feb 2011
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
Small stones of not really good quality. But the price was good. So I guess you get what you pay for and they are what you ordered. Maybe I look too high for quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cleaning Freak, 19 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
I was rather disapointed with these crystals as they were more like chippings! I know the price was very reasonable but the discription should have stated that the sizes of them were small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
They are beautiful, timeless and useful if you know about their natural properties, make them a great present for any occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
fast and prompt sevice. Good quality crystals small but not too small I expected them to be smaller, so happy with the crystals. Lovely pouch and lots of usefull information included will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars crystals review, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
disappointed in size of crystals extremely small in size I expected larger stones I dont think they are good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars small crystals, 4 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
I was disapointed with size of the crystals as they were very small. The price was reasonable but the discription should have stated that the sizes are small and the collection can fit in the middle the palm of my hand. It looked bigger on the photo than the actual size they are provided in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny healers, 23 April 2014
By 
Ms. T. R. Williams "T.Rose" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
Beautiful stones, very tiny. I've only used these once, so I can't really make detailed comment. I will try to use these more often as I'd like to start healing in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Chakra crystal pack, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
I bought them as a gift. They're pretty to the eye and it is good that u sent a colour chart for chakra healing Thankyou

.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very small stones, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
Not worth the purchase as the stones are extremely small. I would definitely buy tumblestones from a reputed buyer/shop or MBS event certainly not from New Age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely stones, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Crystal Pack
Lovely stones and excellent value for money. I would highly recommended and suitable for crystal healing therapy or to use individually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9d30624)

This product

Chakra Crystal Pack
2.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews