Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars139
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2011
Bought this to use with a yr5 class doing a food science topic. Easy to clean, sturdy and durable. We used them with U.I. solution when testing acidity. Kids felt like real scientists.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
Well impressed with the delivery time. Took just over a day from ordering to receiving. They were just what I was looking for, needed a way of garnishing a soup with flavoured oil with precision and these did not disappoint. Only negative thing was they seemed to be scented which I don't think was specified in the product description. It makes sense as it says they are for aromatherapy but I assumed they would be basic plastic pipettes. Nevertheless, after a long soak in hot soapy water they were fine so all's well that ends well.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
I know these will be perfect for adding small amounts of water to watercolour paints and also useful in the garden for measuring insecticed accurately into garden sprays. My wife also says that they will be good for administering poison in small doses. Come to think of it ......
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
They arrived surprisingly quickly.These pipettes are exactly what I needed, nicely marked and nicely made. I use them for moving perfume from the bottle into my mini atomizer. Will purchase again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I found these pipettes just the thing I needed for feeding puppies and giving medication also use them for older dogs
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I use them for measuring model paint fluids and they are spot on for this job, can recommend them to anyone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Perform extremely well and inexpensive. The tips are not quite as slim as was hoped although probably perfect for the larger bottles of essential oils which may have larger openings. With the smaller 5 or 10ml bottles of solme of the more expensive oils it beak may be just too wide and not long enough to reach to the bottom.

The body is 100% soft and flexible from tip to bulb and non-fragile. It is therefore safer than glass!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I never knew there were so many uses for pipettes. How did I ever manage without these? They aren't exactly family heirloom quality but they'll do for me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Arrived quickly, good condition, very useful. I actually used them to squirt olive oil into my dog's ear, they worked a trick clearing wax!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
These pipettes are fantastic. Useful for baby drops, ear drops, cake designs and a wide ranges of other uses.
They were quickly delivered and it's simple design works. Excellent tool.

P.s. They are cheaper than Boots or your local pharmacy too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)