Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars71
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2011
I have just received my second order of oils and I am very pleased. These are real quality and the nicest oils I have bought. I would recommend any oils from this seller as you will always receive 1st class goods. The delivery is always very quick.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
A good quality oil which is rich in odour and spreads well in your room. I would definitely recommend it and buy it again.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2010
A beautiful product, arrived quickly, and would certainly buy more products from the same seller in the future.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I ordered this with other oils to use as a starter kit, good value for money and good quality oil
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
And for a fresh scent in bathroom and loo, and for general pot pourri use, a lovely lasting scent, a quality product with excellent and fast delivery, securely packaged so highly recommended the vendor and the product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
This is quite a nice smell ... great price .. Quick delivery ... well packaged ..

Although not all flavours agree with me .. at these prices ..i am happy to buy different flavours and keep experimenting to see what i like and what i dont ...

I am realising i am quite particular about these oils ... so at a great price like this i actually enjoy experimenting with oils i havent tried before ...
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
chose this oil for its uplifting properties and freshness- very satisfied
for some the scent may be too strong but if you like citrus scents like I do then you'll love it like me!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I have now bought several oils from this company, and have not been dissapointed to date. I use oils in both a burner and an electric humidifier/diffuser. My favourite so far is the lemongrass, which has lasted me two months of almost constant use. Excellent quality, at a decent price. Other users have moaned about the postage costs, but I have just bought 4 more bottles of lemongrass for about £8, inc postage... thats about £2 a bottle, try getting decent quality aroma oils for that price on the high street. Cant reccomend this company highly enough.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Refreshing and uplifting. Really liked this and had it before.
My clients always comment when I use this. Just fabulous.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
So I made some grilled fish and on another occassion I fried some fish...both times this essential oil acted as a great room freshener when I put a few drops in some boiling water. I have used this oil to freshen up the bathroom, football boots, foul smelling washing machine which was making the football kits smellier than when they went in.

I can use this neat or in a spray bottle with water. I really like it alot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)