Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pine Needle 100%PureEssential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
Great value for money, at least a third of the price of essential oils that I have found on the high street. Quality seems right up there. Great value, rapid delivery and I for one will be back for more very soon.
Published on 25 Oct 2011 by Andy.R

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not smell anything like pine needles
I was really upset as I was really looking forward to receiving this pine oil. as I can't have a really Christmas tree. But it smells like what you use when you have a blocked up nose. So waste of money :0(
Published 12 months ago by sara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not smell anything like pine needles, 27 Nov 2013
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
I was really upset as I was really looking forward to receiving this pine oil. as I can't have a really Christmas tree. But it smells like what you use when you have a blocked up nose. So waste of money :0(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pine Needle 100%PureEssential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml, 25 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
Great value for money, at least a third of the price of essential oils that I have found on the high street. Quality seems right up there. Great value, rapid delivery and I for one will be back for more very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great in the washing, 28 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
I use oils in one form or another every single day, I add a few drops of Pine oil to the washing on the last rinse it really leaves it smelling fresh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pine forest in a bottle, 1 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. B. P. Stewart "Cretan Eagle" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
This brings back memories of walking through a pine forest on a hot day in Portugal. The scent refreshes the mind, creating clarity and energy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 11 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
This smells nice ... I put a couple drops in the pot pourri ... i definitely recognise the smell from nature ... reminds me of what i might smell after a rain shower :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smelled nothing like a real tree, 7 Jan 2013
By 
S. Maguire "scooneysnacks" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
I purchased this product in an effort to recreate the smell of a real Christmas tree as I opted for an artificial one this Christmas. I guess this was not the original design of the product and so its failure to live up to my expectations is my problem and not a problem with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good aroma, 16 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
I used this at Christmas in a bowl of pot pourri placed near my artificial Christmas tree. It's the first year I've had an artificial tree and knew I would miss the lovely pine smell the real trees give. Whilst not a perfect substitute, using this oil did give the room that Christmassy smell - had to adjust the quantity as too much can be a bit disinfectant-like. Will use again next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great smell, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
I have a thing for Pine scented items and this works great in my hair products as it's great for the scalp. It also will work will as a room freshener as I'm thinking of making a few room sprays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pine Needle 100% pure essential aromatherapy oil 10ml, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
The product was all i expected it to be. I bought it to annoint candles in my ritual work. very pleasant aroma.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fragrance first time I have used this oil and ..., 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
Excellent fragrance first time I have used this oil and very pleased with it, works out cheaper to buy three oils at a time though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pine Needle 100% Pure Essential Aromatherapy Oil 10ml
£1.31
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews