Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars32
4.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2012
Very good pad of fine quality paper, perfect. Be careful though, some sellers shows an image of the A3 Layout Pad on the item's description, but some of them actually are just A4 or A5.
I purchased it from bluecoatbooks-liverpool and everything turned out fine :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Ideal product. Paper white tracing paper that is so sheer yet photocopies like paper. Will definitely be re-ordering more when I run out!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This is my go to brand for layout paper, I'm a freelance illustrator and design a lot of posters and ad copy for local theatre productions and don't always work digitally
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Exactly what my flatmate needed, she's doing a graphic design course and she's very happy with how much it cost :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Yet another nostalgic trip for me. Paper is perfect. Design of cover harks back to the original seventies series style (the sensible, pre-digital world of graphic design, when you had to be able to draw! (hey, I'm kidding!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I chose these art accessories because I have a Grandaughter who loves to draw and paint. She was absolutely thrilled with all of them and has had a fantastic time experimenting with her pad, sketching pencil set. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Excellent for doing layout work and the paper is thin enough to allow you to trace over things as well. Have used this product as A4, A3 & A2 formats and it is faultless for my needs. Will be buying this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
A2 pic for a3 product. Beware. Also, I checked and this A3 product comes up when you search for a2 layout paper so I think it has also been listed incorrectly. Make double sure you are buying the right size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This is very expensive - its only £4.96 in London Graphics and that is a VERY expensive shop ...shop around for this
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I think it was not opaque enough for layout paper. Might just be me. Either way, it was in good condition when I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)