Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
This is a well made file , it has 6 dividers which you can label to what you require ...
Published 21 months ago by Nelly303030

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shoddy Quality
Looked great, the top split in 2 days in multiple places, and they do not offer replacements, over all disappointed.
Published 16 months ago by D. Brown


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
This is a well made file , it has 6 dividers which you can label to what you require ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
I got these to store my paperwork in as I "hot-desk" a lot in my job and don't really have anywhere to leave my stuff so tend to carry everything with me. They are perfect for this use. There is tons of space in them and they are sturdy and solid enough to hold a lot of documents. There are dividers and labels provided to separate papers into compartments. A really good way to keep organised whilst travelling from meeting-to-meeting.
They're really good quality plastic, sturdy enough to prevent documents from being damaged but flexible enough to shove into your bag or briefcase.
I've had lots of comments from colleagues about how nice they are and asking where I got them from.
Very good value, would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
These folders are a slightly cheaper finish than the Snowpake equivalents but lots cheaper and have an extra compartment making them ideal for my use. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organised paperwork at a low cost, 12 May 2013
By 
C. R. Williams "rockinhepcat" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
At last I'm not throwing pending paperwork into trays and desk draws, I'm organised and it's great!

A strudy, durable expanding wallet which looks good too. I like the inclusion of the file lables in which plenty of spares have been provided.

One fault is the packing in which it arrives, a plastic document pouch which offers little protection against the wallet being crushed in the post. Mine has received hairline splits due to it being crushed in the post, maybe if it was sent in a cardboard box it may prevent this happening, I'd pay the extra post and packing to receive the product in purfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's pretty good, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
Locking mechanism is a little flimsy; the spring locking mechanism looks as though it could break easily but so far I have had no problems.

Would have been better with magnets or something. Other than that it's pretty much what you expect.

Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy.., 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
Amazing. I am very happy with this product its perfect. Very pretty as well, shame i couldn't find another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to use file, 15 Mar 2013
By 
Bongo,Herts (Watford, Herts) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
These files are very easy to use and the labels are supplied to make it even easier. They are durable and quite flat, so easy to store, either in a cupboard or drawer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good folder, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
Serves its purpose very well. My Son is now very organised for school and fits into his bag just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good one, 12 Aug 2013
By 
Rashmi Rungta "Rashmi Rungta" (Pune, India) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
I found it very easy to use, and it took in quite a lot of my stuff and seems sturdy too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shoddy Quality, 12 Mar 2013
By 
D. Brown (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rapesco A4 Designer Expanding File 7 Part Blue (Office Product)
Looked great, the top split in 2 days in multiple places, and they do not offer replacements, over all disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews