Customer Reviews


9 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent watch, but....., 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I wish Casio would make more durable straps, or go back to spring loaded posts so straps could be renewed more easily. We have two of these watches needing new straps, but the new type posts can only be removed and replaced with special tools, whereas I can easily change the spring loaded posts and put new straps on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent robust watch with all the necessary functions and accuracy - but a weak strap., 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I'd recommend this deservedly popular watch to anyone. It is robust and has all the necessary accuracy and functions - amazing at the price. It has one weakness - the strap. The strap often eventually cracks or drops off the wrist because it is too short. I've lost countless of these watches for that reason - so don't ever bother to insure it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A watch you don't have to worry about that does it all, 10 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch (Watch)
A simple but reliable watch that is waterproof and has a light so that I can read the time at night, all at under £10! No need to worry about it on holiday, no need to take it off in the shower on on the beach. Just what I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant watch, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I love this watch. It's so cheap and cheerful. It works as it should. I have the hourly chimes switched on, and it beeps on the hour for me. If you're after a ten quid digital watch, then this is the one to get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Waterproof Watch, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Bought two of these now, for my wife and son, and neither have had any problems. For a basic waterproof watch while swimming, kayaking, etc, I don't think you can go wrong with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good timepiece, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Brilliant littler watch.does evrything well.let down only by the strap,hence the four stars instead of five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch (Watch)
The best I have ever had and I have had some good ones .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CLASSIC !!!, 16 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Can't complain, great watch!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Casio W-59-1VQES Alarm/Chronograph Watch
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews