Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!
I recently bought these suspension files for our home office and they are excellent. They provide you with the right amount of space and support to file documents, magazines and small folders. I compared many of the options that are available on the high-street and online and although I was not certain that these would provide me with the solution I was looking for they...
Published 21 months ago by Filip De Bens

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars These are 2nds
These files look very good when you see the images on amazon but be warned, they are factory 2nds. At least, that is what I thought when I opened the box to reveal every one of the 25 files I had bought with at least three marks on them as if they had individually been placed on something sharp and then been pressed onto it. None of them were actually pierced and...
Published 22 months ago by Nige8


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars These are 2nds, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These files look very good when you see the images on amazon but be warned, they are factory 2nds. At least, that is what I thought when I opened the box to reveal every one of the 25 files I had bought with at least three marks on them as if they had individually been placed on something sharp and then been pressed onto it. None of them were actually pierced and consequently they work acceptably, hence the 2 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 16 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently bought these suspension files for our home office and they are excellent. They provide you with the right amount of space and support to file documents, magazines and small folders. I compared many of the options that are available on the high-street and online and although I was not certain that these would provide me with the solution I was looking for they certainly do. You cannot fault this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great files, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esselte Pendaflex A4 Suspension Files - Blue (Pack of 25)(File dimensions 31x24cm) (Office Product)
I bought the Leitz Click and Store Suspension File Box and needed some files to go in it. These files got good reviews and didn't seem too expensive so I went with them. I'm glad I did. They're good quality and sturdy enough for what I want them for (bank statements etc.). The tabs are also really easy to use and really handy. And you get a lot of them with it. The files also slide along really easy, no snagging or anything (unlike my parents old files which are just painful to use). All in all a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Strong Files, 3 May 2013
By 
P. McLelland - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to use, strong & deep enough for most filing. Liked the fact that the filing labels and clips were included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great files, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esselte Pendaflex A4 Suspension Files - Blue (Pack of 25)(File dimensions 31x24cm) (Office Product)
I bought a filing cabinet (Bisley filing cabinet, 2 drawer, A4, H672, W413, D400mm) and these fit perfectly inside. I am very happy with them, they are not huge or super strong, but they work well and there are lots of them to use. I recommend for home use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect and easy to use. I don't know why I have to write 15 more letters when five words will do?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best hanging folder ever, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esselte Pendaflex A4 Suspension Files - Blue (Pack of 25)(File dimensions 31x24cm) (Office Product)
These are great the labels that come with the folders are the best as they can't fall off like the old styles do and take up less space - really good design which I love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Esselte Pendaflex A4 Suspension Files - Blue (Pack of 25)(File dimensions 31x24cm) (Office Product)
The product is good quality and reasonable value for money. There is a limit to how much the folder holds before the metal supports give way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long lasting great product, 3 Jan 2014
By 
Ms. Louise Napier "fairycakes" (North London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been using these at work for years and have now purchased some for home. Really simple clear plastic tabs that take seconds to insert and move. The set holes they can be inserted into mean the labels are all easy to read and look very neat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 3 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We use to use these at work.

Then we switched to a cheap, own brand which are awful.

Bought a filing cabinet for home recently, and was happy to see they still make these.

Built to last. Look good. What more could you want?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews