Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars496
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: Twin Pack|Change
Price:£34.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2013
Using these for communication between the Sky+HD box and phoneline works great. Much easier than trying to put cables under carpets and attach to skirting boards.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2011
Despite reviews regarding complexity, I found this device easy to set up, no hassles and straightforward.
It was used to ensure a Skybox was connected to a common phone line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Really straightforward to install. Really did take a minute and didn't experience any of the issues others have reported. Our new retro 70s trimphone is in the perfect place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2009
Fast delivery and the product is great. It means I can use my new phone from a normal power point even though it's connected to a telephone jack. Would recommend. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
needed this as Sky engineer recommended it to me in order to have my Sky T.V in the bedroom without having a telephone socket available. Works well and saved me a fortune !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I bought an old fashioned phone and was unable to use it with my phones, with the jack I can have my old phone. excellent product does what it says.

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Absolutely brilliant, no messing about with telephone extensions, putting sky in both of my son's bedrooms it would of been a nightmare other wise. well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
These units allow you to connect your landline telephone via wireless, to technology such as your Sky TV box in one or more rooms in the house. It is easy to set up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Perfect and no unsightly wires showing in the house! Excellent price and a quick delivery time, would recommend if you don't want telephone wire visble in your house!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
perfect solution for extension 'BT' tel sockets
Simple to install & worked immediately.
Compact & unobtrusive
Versatile, just locate wherever needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 62 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)