Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars big adventure
I bought this dvd, having read 2 reviews, did a quick check online, my son 20 months old absolutely adores this story, beautifully made.

Educational and exciting way to introduce art and music. If you have a child that is musically inclined, this dvd and musical toys will inspire them further.
i received the Dvd's, perfectly packaged and on time before...
Published on 7 Jan 2009 by alexander

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
Arrived in good time for Christmas and my son likes this DVD although it is not his favourite which is a little disappointing as he usually loves little einsteins.
Published 23 months ago by Catherwood


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars big adventure, 7 Jan 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this dvd, having read 2 reviews, did a quick check online, my son 20 months old absolutely adores this story, beautifully made.

Educational and exciting way to introduce art and music. If you have a child that is musically inclined, this dvd and musical toys will inspire them further.
i received the Dvd's, perfectly packaged and on time before Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant learning for toddlers and children, 22 Feb 2008
By 
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter is 2 and had all the baby einsteins from birth, this is even better, she loves it, i love that the cartoon characters walk and fly around real video sceans around the world, visit famous landmarks, learn about listening to music, really worth the money, then they learn loads instead of just watching baby like storys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 20 Nov 2008
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD after my daughter saw an episode on the Disney Channel. She loves the show and although I prefer not to have to endure the childrens programs, it was actually quite good.
It's fun and educational, taking you around the world, learning about music and art as well. I love the way my daughter can actually interact with the Einsteins too, copying their moves and helping them save the day!!
The only negative I found was that there are only 3 episodes per DVD, but I suppose at less than £6 you can't really grumble!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very educational, 13 Jan 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
a Great kids programme which gets them hooked but is very educational about music and art. Highly reccommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it, 3 May 2010
By 
B. Lewis (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
My little girl (nearly 2) is crazy about Little Einsteins and I think they're pretty good too - lots of positive messages without being too saccharine! Nice to have 'real' art and music included - especially as I'm a music teacher...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 11 May 2009
By 
Patricia Murray (Newcastle upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
My 19 month old son loves Little Einsteins, and I bought this DVD so he could watch when he wanted. It has 3 episodes on it, they all have the same theme. Its fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
Grand daughter loves them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
perfect gift for my niece, excellent quality and she absolutely loves it. I would recommend this. Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy 2 1/2 year old!, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
These have been watched over and over by my daughter who loves Little Einsteins, she loves to pat along when they are flying "Rocket".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Einsteins DVD - brilliant!, 20 Jan 2013
This review is from: Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD] (DVD)
My three young children loved this DVD! Great way of introducing little ones to music and art. Great for getting them to join in too. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Einsteins Vol.1 - Mission Celebration [DVD]
£4.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews