Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift
Bought this for my mum's birthday and she was very happy with it.

It's a good price and very cheap for what you are getting.
A standard watch with the time/date but it is also 50m water resistant and it has a green glow light which is done by pushing the setting dial inwards

Comes in a nice packaging and is a perfect present for women
Published on 9 Sep 2009 by Jason H. Millar

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch but can't manage to get the links removed to fit
Love the watch, but will need to take to a jeweller to get the links removed unless anyone can help! I am updating this review because since purchasing this watch I have had to take it to the jewellers to get some links removed and then again because the pin that holds the band to the watch fell out.
Published 16 months ago by Annie D


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 9 Sep 2009
By 
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
Bought this for my mum's birthday and she was very happy with it.

It's a good price and very cheap for what you are getting.
A standard watch with the time/date but it is also 50m water resistant and it has a green glow light which is done by pushing the setting dial inwards

Comes in a nice packaging and is a perfect present for women
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant purchase, 9 Jun 2009
By 
E. Plummer (great britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
I bought this watch for a 40th birthday present for my daughter, she thinks it's brilliant, looks really nice and is suitable for everyday and smart enough for evenings. A really good buy at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value watch, 23 Dec 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
This is the second of these I have had - I have only replaced my first because the gold tone on the strap has worn but that's after about 5/6 years!!!! Nice size good strap and lovely indiglo face which means you can read it in the dark. Excellent buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watch, 8 Jan 2011
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
Bought this as a present for my mum, she wanted an everyday watch with an easy to read dial but smart looking. She absolutely loves it! It's got a nice strap, a nice big face and is water resistant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 17 July 2010
By 
Mr. A. Harper (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
This watch is very good for the price. The only complaint is that the hand colour is not a strong enough contrast with the face. You need to adjust the viewing angle at times to be able to discern the time. Apart from that the wearer is very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New watch, 19 July 2011
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
I wanted a watch that had a date and an easy to read dial, be able to wear swimming and could read in the dark. This watch fulfilled all those expectations and also looks elegant as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Timex Watch, 28 Feb 2013
By 
Pagan Hel "Pagan" (Liverpool England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
Bought as an Xmas present for my Mother.
It is a beautiful solid watch however the date is stuck on 12 hour setting and so doesnt change date until mid day which is a bit annoying otherwise a good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars why only 4 stars, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
The watch is great - however I had to pay £9.99 to have the bracelet reduced by two links so that it would fit me (and I'm not slim). The jeweller said that the fee gives me a lifetime's bracelet adjustment for that watch. Big deal frankly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
This watch is exactly what I wanted and the only downside that I found is the difficulty removing the pins from the bracelet in order to make it smaller. Otherwise a really good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, 13 Jan 2013
By 
Ms. B. L. Dahl "Bente" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF (Watch)
this was a replacement for a similar Timex watch that finally gave up the ghost. This one has a lighter bracelet and the face is more elegant with the central disc and clear numbers. Would recommend for a smart, classic everyday watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Timex Ladies 2 Tone Bracelet Watch - T25771PF
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews