Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pens
These were ordered for children aged between 6 and 8, they were nice and easy to use they worked well on card and paper and were fine enough that they could use them for small colouring in pictures.
Published 16 months ago by Kerry Smith

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointing
Usually Crayola pens/crayons etc are fantastic but I have to say I was pretty disappointed with these - in spite of careful handling and ensuring the lids were returned (not something that comes naturally to a 3yo in our house anyway!) these pens very quickly started to show signs of the ink drying out. I hope it was just a dodgy batch but disappointing nonetheless.
Published 17 months ago by peediebreeks


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pens, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
These were ordered for children aged between 6 and 8, they were nice and easy to use they worked well on card and paper and were fine enough that they could use them for small colouring in pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
my son wanted some felt pens so after a little searching came across these which had one good review yet not about the product, as they were two thirds of rrp at time of purchase and a well known brand name i purchased them and must say very happy, well should i say my son loves them he is 10 years old and says they are very good and believe me he has had his fair share of felt pens, so based on his verdict they are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy people, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
This buy has made everyone in the family happy people. The grandchildren can enjoy themselves, we don't have to worry about pen marks anywhere, and their clothes don't get ruined! Big people and little people are happy people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointing, 22 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
Usually Crayola pens/crayons etc are fantastic but I have to say I was pretty disappointed with these - in spite of careful handling and ensuring the lids were returned (not something that comes naturally to a 3yo in our house anyway!) these pens very quickly started to show signs of the ink drying out. I hope it was just a dodgy batch but disappointing nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but dry out quickly, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
I bought these for my 6 year old daughter to keep her busy while off school with chicken pox. They are pretty decent pens for a good price, but I did find they dried out quite quickly considering they are Crayola (I would expect more from such a good brand)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Misleading promo and colours!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
I bought this pack specifically for the "Free Kids Cinema Tickets" promo, and the fact the photo of the product clearly shows a light blue colour (a rare crayola colour). Pack arrived 3 days after ordering with NO cinema promo and NO light blue colour (either side of the regular blue is aquamarine and dark blue). Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing super about these., 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
Great colours and but the tips of these are really bulky so not good if you want a fine finish for colouring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 12 Dec 2012
By 
niki turner "njturner" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
Love these pens, Great for children (and adults) for colouring in projects. Just remember to put lids back on straight away or they will dry up very quickly. Nice selection of different colours. Good value for money and always available should you wish to purchase more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crayola., 9 Jan 2013
By 
dilligaf70 (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
A name I remember from my childhood,synonymous with Quality! You know that you are ingood hands when a Crayola product is purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24 (Toy)
Don't bother wasting your money on buying these as they don't last. My 6 year old colours and drawers pictures every day and he was needing some new pens. I ordered these and they arrived in a couple of days. He had only had them for about a week when they started running out! I couldn't believe it. I've since bought some from our local supermarket and they are still working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crayola Supertips Washable - Pack of 24
4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews