Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle cream
My wife really believes in this cream and when ever she has her back bothering her, she prefers this product to ease the pain to other muscular pain relief creams. It is also quickly absorbed by the skin and leaves no oily residue, which is an added benefit to its near "miraculous" efficacy!
Published 18 months ago by MRB

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose
gets 2 stars for pleasant feel on the skin but did not relieve itching from insect stings, which was the whole point of buying it
Published 13 months ago by P. Chuter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle cream, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
My wife really believes in this cream and when ever she has her back bothering her, she prefers this product to ease the pain to other muscular pain relief creams. It is also quickly absorbed by the skin and leaves no oily residue, which is an added benefit to its near "miraculous" efficacy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neuropathic Pain Relief, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
My husband has found the rescue cream effective in managing the persistent neuropathic pain left by an attack of shingles. His pain killers (carbamazepine and nefopam) control but don't remove the pain, and he uses the cream for topical relief. Medically it shouldn't work, but it does. If you have this type of pain, it's worth a try. My brother also found it good for shingles itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best cream available for the price!, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
This has been invaluable for dry skin and soothing slight rashes. A little goes a long way. Highly recommended by me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First aid in a tube, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
Never without this, always keep handy for any kind of cut, burn, graze etc I'd guess that I have been using this for over 20years, has always cleared up what i have used it for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this cream, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
I have super sensitive skin, but I can use this product without a problem.

It is very good and I will buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So many uses., 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
This cream has so many uses and is a must for your medicine cabinet; very good for bites and stings - any skin irritation seems to benefit.Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rescue Cream, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
This is the only moisturiser that I can use without my psoriasis flaring up. It calms and soothes any flaky patches that appear at times when I am over tired or stressed and since I have been using this, approximately 5-6 years now, I have had clear skin, love this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent product, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
This is the perfect cream for your holidays, it works on insect bites, skin burns (fire, hot objects or sun) and skin injuries.
I used it on an atopic dermatitis, after 3 treatments recomanded by the dermatologist and me skin is finally restored.
It is not a greasy cream, it is very soft and penetrates very quickly the skin.
You can use it for headaches or nausea: rub the pulse points.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rescue Cream Tube 50 g, 28 July 2013
By 
J. Peacock (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
not sure about this, I rubbed it on my replacement knee scar for several weeks with seemingly there seemed no difference
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Working, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rescue Cream Tube 50g (Personal Care)
I have been using Rescue Remedy cream and Gel for many years and I have been always satisfied with the results. could be insect bite, scraping etc etc. My little dog also loves it when it gets hurt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rescue Cream Tube 50g
Rescue Cream Tube 50g by Rescue Remedy
£7.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews