Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars43
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£67.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2015
Very happy with this watch as I am a big fan of hybrid watches.
This watch is quite impressive with respect to price / quality comparison. Build quality is just awesome.
Yes the functions and time set-up can be a little tricky but that what you expect from most of the modern Casios.
No problems if you follow the guide step by step. The digital display is a bit difficult to read at times but its fine with me.
The temperature reading are also fine as the correct way to monitor is to have the watch off you wrist and and then monitor it as it can be inaccurate because of the body heat..
I also had to remove 4 links from the watch so it comes with a big band.
review image review image
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
LOve the watch but I have to admit I have had to read the manual (this is a first for me)
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Nice looking heavyweight watch. Wrist bracelet massive, so most will have to remove links. Much smarter looking than the photo suggests.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I love this watch; no bad things to say about it. The color, the temperature, the design... everything sings in this nice watch!!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
this watch is a very good quality item as i have 5 more different design edifice watches i love casio watches but this one is very difficult to set up i have given up on it and put it back in box and will most probbably sell it on
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Like all casio watches extremely good quality watch and bracelet, easy to set up with step by step instruction manual . Very useful forward or back button set up.will just skip through world times if you hold the button down showing the the times as it goes. Illumination at automatic tilt , easy on off setting, ambient temp off wrist , and very elaborate stop watch
, dual time , seconds display visual as well digital , very good value indeed , good looking
watch
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I was fortunate enough to buy this watch off amazon for a mere £44 due to discounts. This watch is worth every penny. It has multiple stopwatch options, a thermometer, WT, offers analog and digital option and the list goes on and on (not to mention a trusted brand name as well)..... A definite must-buy
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
The watch was recommended by a colleague so I was not quite sure what to expect on delivery; but I was not disappointed.

The digital element could be clearer; but then again, it could be my eyesight.

Recommended
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
I bought this recently and returned it straight away. The digital display is pointless, even with the backlight on you can barely read it.
Very disappointed and will now have to search for something else.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Very happy upon receipt of watch. A good watch at a great price. The watch is a technical masterpiece. Very happy with it.
11 comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Use Code: SAVE25 & Save 25% Today On All Items Already On Sale!