Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars118
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 - Pack|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2012
Very good alarm clock its small, compact, simple to use and set the alarm which is loud for its size.
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
It's small: 2 inches x 2 inches.

It's light.

It's functional: the stand folds in to cover all the switches and gubbins that you can see in the picture.

It runs on two small watch batteries which are supplied.

It's remarkably easy to use - I threw away the instructions and set the time and alarm clock in the blink of an eye. The big blue snooze button is also a backlight button should you use your alarm clock during the night.

It rocks.
0Comment|39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
so nice to buy something that simply works as intended. A simple to use travel alarm, i was actually surprised at how small and slim it was when i received it. Having tried a couple of travel analogue clocks (with actual seconds/minutes/hours hands) they both had the same problem i see other complain about too, namely a very loud tick meaning its bloody annoying if placed next to your bed, the exact place you would want an alarm clock. This digital alarm is silent, as you would expect :) and setting the time and the alarm is so easy with just a switch on the front faceplate. The buttons have a small cover that flips over to act as a stand, even though the clock will actually still stand without it, but the stand makes it that much more stable. Very happy with this.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
Nice and loud. Easy to use. The nightlight function works well. The alarm is small and compact in size. A great little alarm clock - thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
I have had one of these little clocks for many years now. Very easy to use, robust, light and small. It goes under my pillow at night, on bedside table in the day and has travelled with me all over the world. I seem to have LOST it yesterday as I took it to town in place of my watch which is being mended. So now I am reordering another one and hoping it will arrive soon as I miss my little friend... Still hoping it will turn up somewhere!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I bought this alarm as a back up for my temperamental smart phone alarm.
Its beauty lies in its simplicity and compactness, making it ideal for travelling too. Casio is a brand to be trusted. The only qualms I have about this item is that sometimes the slide out stand comes apart too easily and the snooze/light button could do with being a little bigger as it can be a bit of a fumble to activate whilst coming round from sleep.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This is a really dinky travel alarm , light as a feather and taking up no space in the carry on bag . The ability to illuminate the clock face at dead of night by pressing the snooze button is great. . however the control buttons are so tiny that it is fiddly to set the alarm and time . Not keen on the fact that when resetting the alarm after wake up, you have to decide in advance whether or not you want to use the snooze feature the next morning.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
So small and light you can lose it! You need a magnifying glass to see the control buttons and very small fingers to operate them: it's very fiddly setting the time and the alarm. When you hit the snooze button you have to grab the whole thing or you'll knock it off the bedside table; when you want to disable the snooze you have to seek out the tiny button and flick it down two notches - very difficult when you're as bleary-eyed as I am in the morning.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
I bought this tiny alarm clock as a gift for my dad. He thinks that it is wonderful - easy to use and with a clear, loud beep alarm.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Tiny travel alarm with remarkably loud beep! Casio do several similar small alarms like this and the couple I have are proving very good. Ideal for travelling if you are watching the weight of everything. Note that the controls are quite small, so if your eyesight is not good you might struggle with them
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.