Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding value for money a must for any young person, 24 Jan 2010
By 
Mrs. G. Littlefair (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Annie/Matilda [DVD]

My four year old grandaughter loved both these films and watches one of them every day.

She loves Matilda becauses shes smart and outwits the bad head teacher and wants a teacher herself like 'Miss Honey'

I was worried it would frighten her because of the heads behaviour but it didnt

Annie she loves for the music as this is something that is of interest to her she also loved the story the songs and the dog.

I have bought two of these dvd's one for her house and one for grans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Matilda & Annie Double Pack, 9 July 2010
By 
Ms. R. Neate "Rach with the H" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
This is just a classic sit and watch with the children, pop corn crisp the works! Very cute and a feel good film for each!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grreat value for money, 29 Dec 2009
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
We missed these on TV over Christmas and were really pleased to have them on DVD for a great value price from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 3 Aug 2009
By 
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
This double DVD box set comprises classic film Annie, which was of good quality (as it's on DVD now); and Matilda, which is a perfect story for my two children (4 and 6 years); both films captured their attention and imagination and have been well watched over the last two weeks. This item was in perfect condition and arrived very promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Fab value for two great classics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Great thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Annie and Matilda, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Lovely films
Gentle and well acted
Hard to choose which one is favourite
These films are for ages 4 to 84
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fab duo!, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
A great buy and a well watched DVD! Brand new so no complaints with condition. My daughter is very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
Easy to order, arrived on time was for a present for my niece she loves it and has watched it many times already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] (DVD)
my favourite film is Matilda and Annie and they work very well and great price.Will be watching it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007]
Matilda/Annie [DVD] [2007] by John Huston (DVD - 2007)
6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews