Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The end of the best Disney franchise ever!
After a long wait the final Lilo and Stitch DVD gets its region 2 release. We purchased this when it came out in the US for our two year old who adores the films, and I must say so do I.

This DVD is the last part of the Lilo & Stitch TV series spun of from the superb original film, (a true masterpiece of cinema full stop.) As such the animation is of...
Published on 30 May 2007 by B. Lawes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for Stitch fans.
My 9 year old loves Stitch so this was a great gift for her. Full length movie with extras and games.
Published 6 months ago by Annette


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The end of the best Disney franchise ever!, 30 May 2007
By 
B. Lawes (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
After a long wait the final Lilo and Stitch DVD gets its region 2 release. We purchased this when it came out in the US for our two year old who adores the films, and I must say so do I.

This DVD is the last part of the Lilo & Stitch TV series spun of from the superb original film, (a true masterpiece of cinema full stop.) As such the animation is of reasonable quality but nothing special. The original cast are largely present and the script is again punchy, touching, funny and shows that care is still being taken.

Once again it is agent Pleakly (Kenvin McDonald) who steals the show with some cracking lines and the most laugh-out-loud moments.

Briefly the plot revolves around the fact that Lilo & Stitch have successfully found the perfect place for all of Jumba's experiments and are rewarded by the Galactic council. Meanwhile nemesis Jaques Von Hamsterviel, (the weakest character in the whole franchise) resurfaces with a fiendish new plan, kidnapping Jumba and forcing him to produce another experiment possessing all the same powers as Stitch, the eponymous Leroy.

Will our favourite ohana reunite to rescue Jumba and finally defeat Hamserviel?

Still superbly funny, touching and filled with aloha, this final installment will not dissappoint fans except in the fact that this marks the end of a great bunch of characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
This was a very good price and I was pleased it arrived very quick. My daughter loves anything to do with stitch, so this was great to add to her DVD collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Introduces another Cousin of Stitch, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
Leroy looks like stitch but is Red and very naughty, great fun story and Lilo and Stitch help Leroy find his place and welcomes him to the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
Love this film. My son adores Stitch so this film is a welcomed addition to his collection. Very happy. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sequel, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
My son absolutely loves LILO and Stitch after our trip to Disneyland Paris.
He loved this movie as much as the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great for Stitch fans., 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
My 9 year old loves Stitch so this was a great gift for her. Full length movie with extras and games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor sequel!, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
Not nearly as good as the original. Poor storyline, not as funny & didn't hold my wee ones attention which is a shame because she loves Lilo & Stitch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Leroy & stitch (DVD), 15 Aug 2013
By 
Patrick G "PJG" (Ardrosson, Ayrshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
More fun and laughter with everybodys
favourite alien.Leroy is Stitch evil twin
and he has his own mischievous army
lots of outer space fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lilo and stitch continued, 29 Jan 2012
By 
Mrs. Karen B. Thomas (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
Although not aware there was another Stitch movie, we found this one, and we were not disappointed. It was a great follow on from the previous two movies, with just the same fun and excitement of them all.
It arrived quickly and newly packed. A must for any Lilo and Stitch fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leroy and stitch dvd, 21 Jan 2012
This review is from: Leroy And Stitch [DVD] (DVD)
i was really madeup with this dvd - i brough it second hand, because i couldnt find it new at a good price. the dvd arrived with in a fews days and it was like new - i will be buyin with this seller again very soon !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Leroy And Stitch [DVD]
Leroy And Stitch [DVD] by Roberts Gannaway (DVD - 2007)
3.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews