Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great glasses - once you can get them on!
Tip put them on your baby outside, then they can see the difference between the bright light and the protection when on...
Published on 30 Mar 2010 by Lk Doggett

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Baby-Banz review
I bought a pair of baby banz for my 5 month old son. I wouldnt reccomend these as the frames are made from hard plastic and within mins left a red mark on his face. Not very baby friendly.
Published on 2 Aug 2010 by mamfa


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great glasses - once you can get them on!, 30 Mar 2010
By 
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
Tip put them on your baby outside, then they can see the difference between the bright light and the protection when on...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Baby-Banz review, 2 Aug 2010
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
I bought a pair of baby banz for my 5 month old son. I wouldnt reccomend these as the frames are made from hard plastic and within mins left a red mark on his face. Not very baby friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic glasses - just wish he'd keep them on!!, 1 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
I liked the idea of these more than conventional sunglasses as the elastic around the back ensures that they stay on, however as my son has quite a large head I was concerned that they may be a little tight on him. I need not have worried as the band is very easy to adjust to size and even fits me!!

The band also ensures a better fit around the eyes to prevent the UV rays getting in which was another plus for me :)

The only down side is that they don't come with a child proof force field so my son just takes them off :( I can't really fault the company for that one though ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 2 Sep 2009
By 
J. H. Buckingham "JClo" (Rugby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
I really like these sunglasses. My little boy was quite happy to wear them, they look good and primarily protect his eyes. I'm very happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
These are sturdy and well made but quite hard to get my 11 month old to wear them. We ended up putting them on him after he got into the sun and started squinting, he then seemed to realise what they were for. You need to be careful though, there is no cushioning round the nose etc and it is so easy to put them on too tight which left red marks round LOs nose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cool sunglasses, 11 April 2010
By 
Melanie Murray (Leeds, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
I bought these for my little boy as he was always squinting when out in the sun. He loves wearing them and has never tried to take them off. They seem to do an excellent job as he is much happier when out and about in the sunshine. We get so many comments about how cool he looks when we are out and about as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
Love these sunglasses. Brilliant protection from the sun and baby looks great in them! A Very stylish pair of banz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool baby, 1 Oct 2009
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
I bought these glasses for my seven month old Grandson. He took to them straight away. The headband means they stay on well and baby did not try to remove them - well maybe a couple of times, but on the whole he left them alone. They were good in the water as normal glasses would just have fallen off. Apart from anything else he looked really cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trendy and practical, 23 Mar 2013
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
Love these sunglasses. Arrived within a couple of days. My 4.5 month old wears them with no fuss. Only thing I would say is don't pull them onto forehead, take them off completely as they leave indentations where the bridge of the nose was which looked quite severe but soon went after removal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not suited for babies, 26 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue (Apparel)
I bought this for my 6 month old son and he finds it very uncomfortable so have decided to delay its use till next summer. The strap is not suitable for his small head. Plus if your child has alot of hair the strap will keep slipping down. Otherwise a great product for toddlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Banz Sunglasses 0-2 years Mid Blue
£12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews