Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A last a cover that fits.
I wanted a proper cover, one that doesn't blow away and has a bit of substance. This one meets that brief. Only one mini drawback, because it is so well made and waterproofed inside when there is a even a small difference in temperature between overnight and morning, condensation forms on the inside making the table (or sofa, as I bought one to fit our new garden sofa)...
Published 20 months ago by Mikeyb

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Bosmere C540 Premium 4-seat Circulat Table Cover
The product was delivered promptly and was suitably packaged ... Good price as well ... It does say that it is a 4 seat circular table cover, which I would have thought that it will fit the 4 chairs underneath the cover, as well ... You can manage to squeeze 2 chairs under the cover, so what do you do with the other 2 chairs ... Even though the cover is a good quality, I...
Published 14 months ago by Mr. AJ Marshall


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A last a cover that fits., 21 Aug. 2013
By 
Mikeyb (Bristol England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
I wanted a proper cover, one that doesn't blow away and has a bit of substance. This one meets that brief. Only one mini drawback, because it is so well made and waterproofed inside when there is a even a small difference in temperature between overnight and morning, condensation forms on the inside making the table (or sofa, as I bought one to fit our new garden sofa) quite wet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice appearance, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
Looks smarter than the shiny PVC type of cover. After 1 year outside it still looks like new.Reasonable price. Good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Table remained dry even after torential rain, 12 Jun. 2012
By 
C. Isbell (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
The cover arrived just before a torrential downpour. (A month's work of rain in less than two days.) The table underneath remained perfectly dry, even after this battering. The cover's fit was also excellent.

The only slight downside is that the method for fixing the cover to the table is a bit long winded and can look untidy. (It uses four cords, with each one threaded individually round a leg, through the corresponding hole in the cover and into the fixing device.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ready for winter, 26 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
Perfect cover for my new patio table and chairs
Strong enough to protect from snow, frost and rain. Fold up well when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally dry!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
Had this on my brand new patio table since oct last year and took it off yesterday, my table was totally dry and protected. Have just washed it in machine so it's clean and ready to use when weather gets bad again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 11 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
I have been searching for many weeks for a garden table cover for the winter and now I have found one.
The one I have purchased from Amazon ticks all the boxes,it perfectly covers the table with enough clearance
at the base.The material appears strong and will last for many years.I am completely satisfied with my purchse
and the swift delivery.Well done Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spacious, 18 Mar. 2014
By 
lovelyjudy68 (london,england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
I really like this table cover it is nice and spacious , strong so far an space to put my four chairs, it also has adjustable drawstrings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy cover, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
Bought to replace a cover that didn't even last the summer (and this summer has been a good one!). Seems a lot sturdier although perhaps not as watertight - there's a lot of pooling but then I did buy a round cover for a square table - doh! (You can tell I haven't used the table much this year with a little baby around!) I will be interested to see what state it's in by next spring. If I can add on to this review at this point, I will.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bosmere C540 Premium 4-seat Circulat Table Cover, 24 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. AJ Marshall (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
The product was delivered promptly and was suitably packaged ... Good price as well ... It does say that it is a 4 seat circular table cover, which I would have thought that it will fit the 4 chairs underneath the cover, as well ... You can manage to squeeze 2 chairs under the cover, so what do you do with the other 2 chairs ... Even though the cover is a good quality, I don't recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very snug, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover (Garden & Outdoors)
Very tight fitting- just for table and measurements spot on ...no room for anything else so be warned if you need more wriggle room! Quality material. Top of table round section hem line is slightly raised which means it does pool water slightly. Tight fitting means no chance of it blowing off. Overall satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosmere C540 Premium 4-Seat Circular Table Cover
£22.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews