Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


59 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ***** Stars
A few weeks ago our family was new to Peppa Pig so I really didn't know which DVD to start with.

I was going to buy the Complete Collection (just released) but I think 9 hours of any TV hit is a bit too much for my 2 year old at the moment (not to mention a 30 year old trying to sort through 9 discs in order to find the favorites!)

I bought Peppa's...
Published on 5 Nov 2008 by BabyMarvel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Harley loved it!
Not really my Cuppa Tea, but 'Littlies', all love 'Peppa Pig!'
Kept my Grandson happy & quiet, which let his Parent's sort the Xmas Lunch out!
Published 20 months ago by Rusty D.


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love Peppa!, 15 Dec 2009
By 
S. Foster (Stockport UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
ALready have the Peppa Pig triple DVD set but got this one to introduce my 2 year old twins to the idea of Father christmas etc and it has not been off since!! They request it every night after dinner. Mum and Dad enjoy it too. I think most of us can see a bit of Mummy and Daddy Pig in us, especially the argument over the size of the Christmas tree!! Definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
Grandchildren love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for children, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
I have grandchildren this is one for them to see,i will put it in my family collection and will get more.Thank you susanannmary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift for Christmas, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
Great value DVD plus it has the Christmas episode which my little one loved to watch at Christmas. Other episodes on the DVD are not seasonal so you can watch the DVD anytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
my daughter loves watching this, it's guaranteed to leave me enough time to get on with some jobs around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab gift, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
Great gift for my daughter for Christmas, my daughter has learned so much from these peppa pig DVDs and they put a great big smile on her face, great price and quick delivery I would recommend these DVD's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good DvD, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
I like it. It is interesting to watch and it is not a waste of money if you buy this it is money well spent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig's Christmas, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as my Grandson loves Peppa Pig & he loves this DVD it's not been off since I gave it to him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
My youngest girl loves peppa pig and really enjoyed this DVD. It keeps her quite so well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 16 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] (DVD)
Good product. Great for Peppa Pig lovers. Recommended for kids. My son loved it as he liked Peppa Pig too at the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD]
Peppa Pig: Peppa's Christmas [Volume 7] [DVD] by Neville Astley (DVD - 2007)
£3.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews