Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Farming Simulator 2011 the platinum ed
I bought this game for my 16 yr old son, he thinks it was definitly worth buying, he has hours of great fun with it. very recommendable product would be a great Christmas present.....
Published on 1 Dec 2011 by polly

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
its OK, but can become a bit boring when playing for a long time and i stop playing it after week.
Published 18 months ago by Trew


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Farming Simulator 2011 the platinum ed, 1 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
I bought this game for my 16 yr old son, he thinks it was definitly worth buying, he has hours of great fun with it. very recommendable product would be a great Christmas present.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
My boy says it' great fun and he gave the 5star rating he must like it he has just ordered the Xbox 360 2013 version for his birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top of the shop, 17 Feb 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
the farming simulator 2011 platinum edition for pc is the best game that i have ever come across.i have hours of fun and entertainment.you always get stuck in it as if you are really in the game, and time passes so quickly while you're playing it.all thanks to the manufacturer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 28 Jan 2013
By 
N. Alexander (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
Great game, son very happy
Fast delivery and brand new, great price.
The only thing i would say is it was for my son so we wanted to put it on my wifes older laptop but the graphics card was not up to it, i had to put it on my laptop i use for work.
Apart from that, excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars farming simulator 2011, 5 Feb 2012
By 
W. A. Young (pembs wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
game is great once into it, it does use lots of keyboard key and mouse input to operate and can be dificult to remember which key does which action and then they change when using a different machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Deep entertainment, 2 Feb 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
Not the most exciting game In the world, but gives deep levels of entertainment to satisfy self set goals !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ENTERTAINING, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
Good game but a bit tedious after a while.
It does include the DLC so is good value.
Fast delivery and brand new, great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
Bought this for my 10 year old he loves it as does his father! Good programme entertaining and teaches about business and planning. Many hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
I myself like such games that are related to agriculture which is to grow beyond our own farms and should be followed for all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the budding farmer., 26 Nov 2013
By 
John Underwood (Royal Forest Of Dean Gloucestershire UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) (Video Game)
All you need for the budding farmer with out the need for leaving your front room, Get your equipment and plan your day and your field rotation and farm away, Many add-ons available and mods to give you all the successful farming you need. Overall an exception game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD)
Farming Simulator 2011 - The Platinum Edition (PC DVD) by Excalibur Video games publishing (Windows Vista / XP)
£4.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews