Customer Reviews


31 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best DVD for your little princess, 5 Jun. 2007
By 
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD is great. 2 hours of Little Princess delight for children and parents alike. Each story has a message and a lesson to learn but is never preachy or patronising. Can't wait for volume 2!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great dvd for young children, 20 Sept. 2008
By 
Claire Connett "event horizon" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My 3yo daughter loves Little Princess and this dvd is fantastic. Although it has been viewed several times it remains a much loved favorite and not a weekend goes past without it getting at least one airing. I can't wait until the end of november when the complete 1st season boxset is released so we can have some new episodes. Little Princess - Complete Series 1 Box Set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enchanting, 4 Jan. 2008
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
2 hours of stunning animation by Iain Harvey creator of The Snowman. A must have for all parents with children under 10 years old.The games are fun and are a special bonus feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD Little Princess, 7 Oct. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my 3yr old grandaughter and she absolutely loves it. Stories appropriate to her own life, and beautifully voiced by Julian Clary and Jane Horrocks. I even had to ice her birthday cake with the Little Princess. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good entertainment for kids, 3 July 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My 6 yoa twins adore this DVD.They have in-car DVD units and this solves the problem of what to play as they both love it.Great value for money,lasting as it does almost 2 hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent childrens entertainment, 7 Mar. 2011
By 
D. Mcalpine (Ashington, Northumberland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my 2 children whom are 2 & 4 and are big big fans of the little princess cartoons and books. I have not been disappointed in this DVD as they think it is fantastic and it is a great way of entertaining children. The DVD is packed full of the original cartoons that can be seen on TV and lots of extras such as games to play.

I would highly recommend this DVD to ant parent whom has children that love to either watch or read the little princess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Princess dvd, 4 Feb. 2009
By 
Ms. L. Heenan "Lynda" (Hampshire,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent dvd for your little princess, helpful for getting your little one to understand life in a kids way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still funny even after watching it 100 times!, 19 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old loves the little princess and I must admit I don't mind watching it either! This dvd has ten episodes on so I think it is great value for money as we have another one which only has five on. Would recommend this for all your little princesses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps my Husband happy hahaha, 19 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Sometimes in the mornings before we get up, we watch the news etc. This makes us sad and worried, so we have started to watch cartoons. The Little Princess is our very favourite, just love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 13 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
love it as much as on the tv..great to take on wkend visits to grandparents or put on when you need some peace or get on with some jobs, we all love the princess cartons and products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD]
Little Princess: Volume 1 [DVD] by Edward Foster (DVD - 2007)
£5.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews