Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice chair - for a 4-year old!
Very nice chair - functional, sturdy and bright!

NB potential purchasers: This chair is advertised as suitable for 6-year olds. My son is 4, 104 cm tall (54th percentile i.e. average height), and he is most comfortable using it. If you wait until your kid is 6, you will have lost 2 years' use and they will be about to outgrow it...
Published on 11 May 2011 by M. Roberts

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant
Screws kept coming loose, one of the chairs didn't lock in place but when you're only paying a fiver each you can't expect them to be decent quality.
Published on 30 Dec. 2012 by Mr. John R. A. Hunter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice chair - for a 4-year old!, 11 May 2011
By 
M. Roberts (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
Very nice chair - functional, sturdy and bright!

NB potential purchasers: This chair is advertised as suitable for 6-year olds. My son is 4, 104 cm tall (54th percentile i.e. average height), and he is most comfortable using it. If you wait until your kid is 6, you will have lost 2 years' use and they will be about to outgrow it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kids picnic chair, 11 Jun. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
Chair arrived promptly and reasonably well packed. Easy to unfold and set up. Colours as advertised.

My son is 3 years old and to be honest, this fits him perfectly now. And probably would have been fine for him as a 2 year old also. If you go by the manufacturers recommended age of 6 and up then your child will more than likely be too big for it at that age. Main reason being is it has shorter legs than other kids picnic chairs we've used and seen. Not by more than an inch or two but it makes a difference.

However, its a good chair and will see plenty of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 3 yr old loves it!, 7 Jun. 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
Great item, easy to use and did exactly what it said it would! Does topple over with more ease than I expected if the child starts to fidgit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice LITTLE chair!, 20 Aug. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured
Nice little chair, great for camping etc ! Reasonable quality for the price - not a toy.
Perfect for a three year old, but a bit of a 'tight fit' for a six year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought 3!, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
I bought three for 1st birthday gifts, my son loves his, he is now 14 months and plonks himself in it and looks extremely cute! Got the idea from his 30 month old cousin who actually happily sits in it for long periods! The packaging doesn't exist, bit awkward for a gift but its such a great gift and fab value for money that its a a v minor comment, still full stars! (we only use ours in the house so far, fold away chair for when all the toys get put away!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Child's camping chair., 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
Bought this for my baby grandson (15 months) and had it sent directly to his parent's address. They said it was a good product and does what was required. Particularly wanted a chair with a cup holder as his brother has a similar chair and has a cup holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant !, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
Bought for my grandson who is one, and has been camping just the once, and will be going again.
He loves the chair just the right size and loves the drink holder, just what we wanted, great quality and price,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for little ones, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
Took this on our uk holiday and our 3 year old loved it, he sat and ate his picnic on it and I think it made him feel grown up, he also loved putting his drink in the drink holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good grandparent buy, 13 Jun. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
As Grandparent's we can fold this chair away and we also use it in side as well, will wash down if food get spilt, we think this is a good buy and colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child's Folding Camping Chair for kids multicoloured (Toy)
Screws kept coming loose, one of the chairs didn't lock in place but when you're only paying a fiver each you can't expect them to be decent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews