Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars57
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: White|Change
Price:£2.29+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
Product arrived as stated ,very good service. Just starting out with modling materials so started small. Will use in the future.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great colour, lovely to work with, would recommend this to either adults or kids. Only downside is they could be bigger packs
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Easy to use, baked nicely with some flexibility making it perfect for a pocahontas necklace I made - also blends with other colours nicely after a lot of needing!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Gorgeous bright colour, very easy to work with and a really durable product once baked. I absolutely love Fimo. Brilliant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
great product but white is not best unless you have a completely clean surface otherwise it shows all the dirt!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
A great product, exactly what you would expect from FIMO polymer clay, except being sold here at a reduced price than you can buy in the shops. It arrived well-packaged and was in good condition (i.e., not dried out from excessive storage or anything).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
this was hard and crumbly not at all like any other fimo soft i have used before. im not sure if it was an old batch or from another country or possibly even a very good lookalike fake, but it did not knead into soft dough no matter what i did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
fell apart after baking it. very disappointing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Just the product I needed at a good price - it's so difficult to find Fimo at a reasonable price in shops nowadays. Excellent bargain. I met a man made of plasticine the other day - I didn't know what to make of him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Great stuff but hadnt realsied how small this would be, its only about 2 inches by 2 inches by a cm.

My own fault though as should have weighed something similar out to gauge it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)