Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snazzy Handbell
My niece loves musical instruments so I bought her this for her first birthday. She loved it so much she wouldn't put it down to open the rest of her presents.
Lovely, colourful, super large bells, would def recommend.
Published on 21 Feb 2010 by S.Wilky

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
I was expecting them to come in a set, but this is because I probably havent read the description correctly.
Published 19 months ago by Jen


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snazzy Handbell, 21 Feb 2010
By 
S.Wilky (West Yorkshire , UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My niece loves musical instruments so I bought her this for her first birthday. She loved it so much she wouldn't put it down to open the rest of her presents.
Lovely, colourful, super large bells, would def recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 8 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ193 Snazzy Handbells (Pack of 2 - Designs Vary) (Toy)
I have bought two of these for my little girl for christmas as she always enjoys playing with bells at baby group. They arrived really quick and were well packaged. They look well made and sturdy and are nice bright colours. They sound absolutely lovely and christmassy and i can't resist giving them a little shake every time i go past where i have them stored ready for christmas day. The only bad thing i can think of (and it's really not that bad) is that i would have liked to have been able to pick the colours as i got blue and green and probably would have gone for something a little more girly. Otherwise a perfect little stocking filler or little pressie. Everyone should have one lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real jingle!, 6 Dec 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ193 Snazzy Handbells (Pack of 2 - Designs Vary) (Toy)
Not like other toy bells, these are really good bells that makes clear jingle sounds. My daughters love using these especially during the Christmas season. Well recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 May 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ193 Snazzy Handbells (Pack of 2 - Designs Vary) (Toy)
These jingle bells are really good fun. I bought them for my 4 month old baby girl and she loves them. I had hoped, however, that she would be able to hold them and they are a little too big for her hands as yet. Other than that, perfect! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jingle all the way, 29 Mar 2011
By 
B. E. Myerscough (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ193 Snazzy Handbells (Pack of 2 - Designs Vary) (Toy)
A really fun toy, but educational as well - use it to help your child to develop an interest in music and a sense of rhythm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars JINGLES, 9 Oct 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
I bought this for my nephew's birthday and he loved it however he doesn't play with it anymore as his older brother is always taking it off him to play with it, which is quite a shame! I will need to get his brother one for his xmas then!
I think this toy is great, it's very sturdy (since it gets hammered across walls and floors) so very durable! It came well wrapped and within 2 days. The only disappointment with it is, you can't select a colour yourself. I got the red one, but was hoping to get blue or green. But I suppose the children will still have fun with it no matter the colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy hand bells, great sound, 20 Sep 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ193 Snazzy Handbells (Pack of 2 - Designs Vary) (Toy)
We used these bells in our classes today and they were great. The right size for little hands, and they look quite durable. The sound was great for us but quite loud, so if you're looking for something soft this is probably not it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very festive, 12 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ193 Snazzy Handbells (Pack of 2 - Designs Vary) (Toy)
They make a great gift for those times when you need an alternative to a 'buzzer' for christmassy quizzes - excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ193 Snazzy Handbells (Pack of 2 - Designs Vary) (Toy)
Great for my little one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely handbells, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ193 Snazzy Handbells (Pack of 2 - Designs Vary) (Toy)
They were for my 11 months old son but we all like to play with them. Good quality and such fun !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews