Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Bought as a small gift for my partner, he said the Denman D3M mens' hairbrush was 'OK'. In his language, this means 'I love it'. He has been using an old brush of mine - purple - but the black colour of the Denman is far preferable to him. Also, he never realised before that anyone even made brushes for men. He is delighted. How can I tell all this from a single grunt...
Published on 28 Mar. 2012 by Julie D

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but..
I expected a lot from this brush as the reviews are very good. However i find the bristles on the brush to be a little bit too sharp. Seems like it has been made more for much longer hair.
Published 11 months ago by Liam J Mcfarlane


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
For a brush, this is very good. It's firm and very good at spreading promade products evenly through the hair before you start to style it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the bristles are not too hard (which you get with some plastic brushes) so it is fine., 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
Lightweight, the bristles are not too hard (which you get with some plastic brushes) so it is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
Not sure why this is popular to be honest. The brush is far too hard and scratches the scalp - it feels like combing your hair with a porcupine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
The last one of these I had for 15 years. Superb brush
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
Great item, really easy to wash and well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
Quality product. Should last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for Grooming Horse Feathers, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
This brush is great for brushing deep into the feathers of horse legs. You can also use this brush to back brush the feathers to remove debris. Tip: sweep up the debris and examine with a loupe to check for mites. I have used similar Denman brushes in the past for the above purpose with good results however, after a couple of months the handles tend to break due to the higher than designed pressure required. Hopefully, the D3M brush will last longer. If so, I would give it a 5 star review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for long hair only., 17 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
This is a very well made brush but, as I have short hair, it did nothing but spike my scalp ; the bristles are very rigid and pointed. It did not brush my hair at all and was totally useless to me. My wife loved the look of the brush which is quite smart and it fits in her handbag and for her hair is perfect. It is hers now. This brush should not really be classed as a man's brush, unless you have long hair in which case it would be O.K. Short to cropped hair it is no good at all. The quality of the brush is 5 stars and my marking reflects the lack of usefulness of this brush for my hair requirements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as advertised, 23 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush (Personal Care)
I have unruly, wavy hair and it took a lot of time to fix it every morning.
This brush works like magic, it's so much easier now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Denman D3M Mens 7 Row Styling Hairbrush
£6.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews