Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant hairbrush for blow drying medium length hair
The best brush I have ever had for blow drying. Easiest to use and vents make drying of the hair quick. Excellent brush, excellent price.
Published 16 months ago by Gilly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush
I've had these brushes for many years and have always been more than pleased. As mine are now needing replacement I ordered what I hoped would be the same thing. And the centre shaft and bristles are still the same. But the handle... not good. It's too thin and tapered and has very poor grip. The old ones had a thicker handle with 4 indentations for excellent grip...
Published 17 months ago by Tiggy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant hairbrush for blow drying medium length hair, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
The best brush I have ever had for blow drying. Easiest to use and vents make drying of the hair quick. Excellent brush, excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 23 Jun 2012
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
this is perfect for lifting to obtain a bit of height. i dont have really short hair and i think this would be a good addition to anyones brush collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for blow dry styling, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
I absolutely love this brush. I have thick, naturally curly hair, which if blow dried normally would frizz. Using this brush I can dry it straight and smooth, or into ringlets if I want, saves me loads of time and I don't need to use straighteners as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pruduct, 20 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
Good delivery service came on time no issues. I have had my last denman brush for 30 years great products so I decided to renew with this one great choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
I've had these brushes for many years and have always been more than pleased. As mine are now needing replacement I ordered what I hoped would be the same thing. And the centre shaft and bristles are still the same. But the handle... not good. It's too thin and tapered and has very poor grip. The old ones had a thicker handle with 4 indentations for excellent grip. So although this is the same great quality brush, no question, I'll need to get a bit creative with some waterproof tape or something to help me hold the handle properly. With the venting in the central shaft, though, it's still the best I could find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Hairbrush, 18 May 2012
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
Great Hairbrush for short hair difficult to find in the shops I have been searching for ages for a replacement I have had my original one for years impossible to find thank goodness for Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller brush head, 5 Nov 2013
By 
Happy Helen (Sheffield England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
Bought for the smaller brush head which I'm very happy with. However, as I have arthritic hands and fingers, I find the handle slightly uncomfortable to hold. I prefer a larger grip but this thinner handle is not likely to cause a problem for most people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Denman, 27 May 2014
By 
D. A. Teixeira (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
Love the Denman range of hair brushers and this one does not disappoint - would recommend - really love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
This hairbrush arrived promptly. In my opinion, however, it does seem cheap. The quality of plastic used and the feel of it in the hair just doesn't feel good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Denman Hairbrush., 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush (Misc.)
I bought this to use as a normal brush. I must have made a mistake as it's obviously used for blow-drying. It's painful on the scalp. Will try again as I always buy Denman !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Denman D300 Radial Vent Hairbrush
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews