Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truck and Garage
I bought this truck for my grandson's 2nd birthday. He is very pleased with it and his Mum confirms that it is a good buy!
Published on 5 Dec 2010 by V. P. Griffiths

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good shape sorter
Too expensive
Published 1 month ago by Becky


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truck and Garage, 5 Dec 2010
By 
V. P. Griffiths (London England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
I bought this truck for my grandson's 2nd birthday. He is very pleased with it and his Mum confirms that it is a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
As all Playmobil 1 2 3, this is great. Perfect for little hands. We have the whole range. Thoroughly recommend. The garage doubles as a shape sorter for the little sack/box/barrel it comes with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for toddlers, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
Bought as a Christmas present for my 18-month-old grandson so it has not yet been opened. However it looks good and I'm sure he'll love it. Well packaged and arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just turned 2 year boy - loves it, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
We bought this as a gift for our 2 year old from his baby brother when he was born and it gets played with on a daily basis. Perfect for a kid who likes trucks and diggers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
Bought it for my Grandson who is 18 months and loves it as does my Granddaughter who is 3.Good, strong toy.Would certainly recommend.Excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set, 25 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
Very clever little thing - playmobil and sorting box in one. My 22 month old really enjoys playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
The pieces are large for little hands and colourful for happy play! Well packaged and looks interesting to the recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 1 year old loves it., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
I bought this for my 1 year old daughter. She especially loves the people that these sets come with. Her 3 and 5 year old sisters also enjoy playing with it as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for my 15month old grandson, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
My grandson loved this. Bright, chunky & perfect for little hands. He enjoyed putting the vehicle into the garage & the shape sorter is great for his hand/eye coordination. My own children loved Playmobil when they were little & this version for even younger children is great. Will buy more in the 123 range for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great For Little Fingers, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage (Toy)
Great toy for little fingers and hands.
No small pieces for little ones to swallow.
Great toy for both play and learn
Highly Recommend
It grows with your child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 1.2.3 6759 123 Truck & Garage
£21.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews