Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars50
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.66+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2015
I bought this item first 30 years ago for my eldest when she was a baby and subsequently for presents for others. It is a must for new mothers and babies giving relief when removing unwanted mucus safely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
ABSOLUTLEY rubbish, this product has NO suction at all!!!! i really wanted this to clear my newborns nose, have found a brilliant old fashioned nasal sucker on a polish web-site but based in the UK.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Wow, it really works. I use a saline spray then the decongester and the muck that came out of my daughters nose was unbelievable! She could breath again and settled down to sleep in no time
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
I have found this product good (much better than the version where you stick a tube up baby's nose and suck the snot out yourself!) though I haven't needed it all that often. I usually find that a muslin to wipe the baby's nose is sufficient.

If you do get it, note that you should release the suction barrel slowly. It works just as well this way, and doing it too fast will be painful for your baby (imagine having all your snot sucked out of your nose really really quickly - ouch!).
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Couldn't live without this. When my kids have a cold it's the only way to get rid of all that mucus they can't blow their nose when their tiny.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
This worked wonders for my poorly, snotty 3 week old baby. We were recommended this by the hospital and it has been invaluable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Not sure if I'm doing something wrong, but this does absolutely nothing when my daughter has a cold! Waste of money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
This items belongs in the category of "things you NEVER thought you would do, until you had children".
There's nothing worse than a sick baby, especially if they have a blocked nose and can't sleep. This definitely works, and definitely helps, provided you can pin them down long enough to get it up their nose and suctioning!

Caution - don't use if queasy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2009
It quickly and easily removed a huge amount of "snot" from my 3 month old baby - I wish I'd bought it sooner!
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Not bad.it does remove some of the mucus but certainly doesn't clear their noses to allow them to breathe. Fairly easy to use as my seven month old daughter is quite intrigued by it but if you have an active child it may be tricky. Easy to clean and easy to carry around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)