Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavyweight Cricket Sock 1000 Mile, 20 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do not play cricket, but I bought these for golf.....I think I am correct in saying these are the nicest socks I have ever bought. Warm, comfortable, and when it gets a little hot, my feet seem to remain at a constant comfortable temperature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cricket socks, 14 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soft , comfy and wash well, don't shrink in tumble drier like other cheaper one, really strong in toe area for us pace bowlers(?)
worth the extra money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1000 MILE CRICKET SOCK HEAVEN, 30 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is brilliant, i cant belive i didn't buy this product sooner than i did, What great value for money they are.
I recomend that all cricket players buy these socks they are amazing, so comfortable its like youe wearing slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the Money, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Mile 2006 Heavyweight Cricket Sock Ecru Mens (Sports Apparel)
My son won't wear any other cricket socks now, he has never had a single blister since he switched to these, even with new shoes!!

They do seem to last longer that standard socks, but even if they didn't he would still get them as he is a seam bowler and if he gets blisters it makes bowling really painful.

He uses these heavyweight one's even in the middle of summer and says they are no hotter than other cricket socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable and quick delivery, would highly recommend to any cricket lover who cares about the condition of their feet after a long day of cricket, These will keep you feeling comfortable for hours, and smelling fresh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice socks, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use these socks when I'm coaching cricket. Nice and comfortable. Thick wool is fine - even on warm days. Will probably order a second pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good so far - now been worn all summer and I'm told they are fantastic, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Mile 2006 Heavyweight Cricket Sock Ecru Mens (Sports Apparel)
My husband says these socks are brilliant and he only needs to wear the one pair. Wait to see how long they last! Now October and he wore them all summer - brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac639e58)

This product

Only search this product's reviews