Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Mop... But!
It took me 7 bloody months to realise that the mop does extend. I thought it was made for a freggin midget until my mate Lisa came over and adjusted it to be bigger! Thank you alcohol for allowing us to experiment with the mop!
Published 7 months ago by Mark Crosby

versus
17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars snapped in two
The metal rod is not made of stainless steel, so as soon as the paint wore off from use it started to go rusty near the mop head, then crumbled and snapped in two, rendering the mop useless and getting little bits of rusty metal all over the floor.
Published on 29 Oct 2010 by teatime


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Mop... But!, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
It took me 7 bloody months to realise that the mop does extend. I thought it was made for a freggin midget until my mate Lisa came over and adjusted it to be bigger! Thank you alcohol for allowing us to experiment with the mop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supermop, 12 Oct 2010
By 
Colin Smith (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
My mother bought this a few weeks ago, and despite being used every day it still looks as good as new. Its tough, durable, and gets the Job done with the minimum of elbow grease, you will be hard pressed to find a better mop than this.

*UPDATE*... As of 27/11/12, the original mop handle used a couple of years ago is still going strong (since earlier this year the mop is used every other day in the kitchen & bathroom) with the occasional change of mop head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars snapped in two, 29 Oct 2010
By 
teatime (directly above the centre of the earth) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
The metal rod is not made of stainless steel, so as soon as the paint wore off from use it started to go rusty near the mop head, then crumbled and snapped in two, rendering the mop useless and getting little bits of rusty metal all over the floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The mop is not as seen in the picture! ..., 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
The mop is not as seen in the picture! I was expecting the head to lock into place securely as in the model shown in the picture. Instead I received the ordinary version where the head drops off when the mop is wet and heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mum always knows best, 20 Oct 2011
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
When looking for a decent mop , I trawled reviews and undecided which super mop to go for. But after speaking to the woman who always knows best , my Mum I went for this. It's really handy, wrings out easily in the vileda bucket and has little red scouring strips fir stubborn dirt. Really happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars head fell of with rust, 18 Aug 2013
By 
James Redford - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
as other reviews have said head falls off due to rusted pole should be treated or made of stainless steel even if it costs more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no handle, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
Not as described. No handle came with the order, just the mop head. Not impressed & will be sending it back. Only 1 star because i can't put 0!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super mop, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
Very good mop, it really makes the floor clean, easy to squeeze out if you don't buy a bucket, and don't make floor too wet. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best there is, 1 Oct 2014
By 
T. Hatchman "tina-Niko-Hatchman" (Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
How on earth can i live without these fantastic mops. Its the 3D action i love. I have indoor chalet kennels and a puppy room that has the vet/hospital non slip flooring. This is made a breeze to clean with the special SuperMocio heads. Now im told they are getting rid of this head. This means i now stock up as i cant live without them. Get them while you can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :D, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop (Kitchen & Home)
A great mop.
The handle is a little annoying as I haven't worked out how to lock it when extended or short but it gets up all marks and I even used it to clean down the side of the oven which was covered in grease and sauce from the previous tenants and now it's squeaky clean.

Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vileda SuperMocio 3 Action Mop
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews