Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for sharp-nailed newborns in particular!
This set is great value for money, it contains the following:
- Nail clippers
- Emery board files
- Nail scissors
- Comb
- Hairbrush
- Medicine dropper
- Medicine spoon
- Nasal aspirator
- Finger toothbrush
- Thermometer
- Temperature checker
- Tweezers
- The carry bag that hold all of the above & more...
Published on 19 Aug 2011 by Mrs VB

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just OK
I think this kit is a waste of money and the products are cheaply made. The only thing I have used in it is one of the measuring utensils to give my baby gripe water. I would not recommend.
Published on 7 Nov 2009 by 2readornot2read


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything you could ask for, 18 July 2009
By 
This review is from: Summer Infant Deluxe Nursery & Bath Kit (Baby Product)
I ordered this soon after I gave birth to my son and I must say I have found it very useful and am still finding it very useful. It has everything you could possibly need. All the items have been carefully thought out in terms of user-friendlyness e.g. the nail scissors are specially designed for delicate infants fingers - not too sharp that you might accidentally cut the flesh - a worry when you are a new parent! The items for dispensing medicine are also good as you can choose between a measuring spoon or a dropper. The thermometer is digital and very high quality. I am sure I will still be using this kit for the next few years as my child grows up. Money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, 27 July 2009
This review is from: Summer Infant Deluxe Nursery & Bath Kit (Baby Product)
I am a Dad and I have been through this once before the first time round I argued with my wife that this was totally unneccessary but after getting one for my first child I realized I needed it for our second. The packaging is a little cheap but the kit has everything you will need for your child from 0 to 1 year at the least. Thermometer, nail clipper, brush, comb the works. It is deffinitely value for money a must have if you wanna get things like this, my wife loves it ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor customer service, 2 Mar 2011
By 
Kazzie (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Summer Infant Deluxe Nursery & Bath Kit (Baby Product)
I cannot review this product as unfortunately I had waited way too long for it and contacted the company. They said there was a 2-3 week delay but I had waited that long already. Why did I have to contact them to find this out? Wouldn't a company with decent customer service contact their customers to let them know about this unforeseen delay? They then offered me the tommee tippee one. I desperately needed something for my baby boy and was close to just going out and buying something. What annoys me is that it was still showing as 'In stock' on amazon when clearly it wasn't-misleading. I accepted their offer of the tommee tippee one even though it has less items in it. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad for, 19 Oct 2014
This review is from: Summer Infant Deluxe Nursery & Bath Kit (Baby Product)
not bad for price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good manicure set for babies and kids, 1 April 2009
This review is from: Summer Infant Deluxe Nursery & Bath Kit (Baby Product)
I found it very good... But I realised that we won't be using all the bits and pieces in this kit...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Gift, 2 Jan 2010
By 
K. Qureshi "Qureshi" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Summer Infant Deluxe Nursery & Bath Kit (Baby Product)
I bought this product for my 1st baby
, and it contains many items which are hard to purchase from one place. very good selection of items included. recommend to others to prefer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Infant Deluxe Nursery & Bath Kit
£14.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews