Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
46
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
40
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£18.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2016
I bought this Moses basket for my 33 year old baby doll. The reviews on Amazon were very good and it truly is lovely, very well made with a lovely pillow and duvet and my doll fits inside it perfectly. I am so pleased with it. It arrived very quickly too. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I ordered this for my niece and it is beautiful and perfect for her First Baby Annabel. Excellent quality and just what I wanted.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Very much appreciated present for my granddaughter. Turned out to be bigger than I expected, but that was probably my fault for not taking note of the measurements.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
It is a good present for girls, the dress is nice, good colour, washable easily and stong for all kind of ages
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I received this item very quickly without any hassle. The basket is great quality and so is the pillow, mattress and cover. I am very pleased, good value for money. I think my 2 year old will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
I was really surprised with this product and I cannot wait for Santa to bring it to my daughter at Christmas! It's large enough for them to carry around with them and looks lovely. Very pleased with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Just right for my 2 year old granddaughter. She has played with this non stop since Christmas. It accommodates several 'babies' at one time!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Lovely present for my grandaughter for her new baby doll. Excellent quality for the money and light enough for her to carry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I recommend this product for small children. Its very light to carry around. Our daughter loves it a lot.
thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Very nice item. Bigger than expected. I should have read the description better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)