Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product
I bought my noene insoles a while ago and they are very good shock absorbers. I suffer from ITB friction syndrome and as a hockey player have used them every training session and game for the past 2/3 seasons. Alone they do not prevent an ITB flare-up but with my stretches they have worked well.
They are slim and will fit on top of an existing insole.
My first...
Published on 13 May 2010 by Spiderpig

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Root of the problem.
I bought this product having read it would "treat and prevent shin splints". I now think that I was throwing money at a problem rather than addressing the cause of the issue as they did absolutely nothing to help. Although I purchased the correct size, I found that the in sole would not stay put or sit all that well inside my running shoes. Having read others positive...
Published on 12 Dec. 2012 by Kay


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 13 May 2010
By 
Spiderpig (Hurley, Warwickshire.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports Apparel)
I bought my noene insoles a while ago and they are very good shock absorbers. I suffer from ITB friction syndrome and as a hockey player have used them every training session and game for the past 2/3 seasons. Alone they do not prevent an ITB flare-up but with my stretches they have worked well.
They are slim and will fit on top of an existing insole.
My first pair have worn out so I'm going to buy some more now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great insoles for all sporting activities, 2 Aug. 2010
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports)
These insoles were recommended by a friend at the gym and as I had terrible knee pains I decided to give them a go. When they arrived I was suprised by how thin they were but was really impressed when I first used them. I felt a lot more light footed and the high impact classes and running I can now enjoy as all the pounding is somehow soaked up by these insoles. Its a great bit of technology and fits in your trainers with the insoles no problem - would recommend them to anyone how has any sort of injury.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noene, 22 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports)
Brilliant item, using them in training for a marathon and I've found them to absorb more shocks than sorbothane can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Root of the problem., 12 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports Apparel)
I bought this product having read it would "treat and prevent shin splints". I now think that I was throwing money at a problem rather than addressing the cause of the issue as they did absolutely nothing to help. Although I purchased the correct size, I found that the in sole would not stay put or sit all that well inside my running shoes. Having read others positive reviews of this product I am reluctant to write it off completely, but I do feel if shin splints is your problem save your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports)
Love these. Recommended by my physio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Insoles to stop impact on soles of feet, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports)
Bought these for my son who plays a lot of football . He cannot use conventional insoles because they are two thick and he likes his bot to fit snugly but these insoles stop his soles from being blistered and red especially when he trains on astro turf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports)
Love these insoles. I have really sore feet and these insoles
were so comfortable that I wear them all the time.
I was recommended by someone else who bought this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too hot for running usage, 24 Jun. 2012
By 
D. Hull "TooFitToDrop" (Cambridgeshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports)
I use and love their 4mm heel pads but these full insoles, even though they are only 2mm thick, seem to cause a great deal of friction and heat. Just couldn't use them at all for anything over 10K. Probably fine for walkers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Noene Insoles, 9 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports)
I bought these for my husband who does a lot of walking.
He is very pleased with them and has recommended them to his friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shock absorbing capabilities, 16 Dec. 2011
By 
Jean Boisvert "JB" (Dubai, UAE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Noene Insole 2mm (Sports)
This must be the 8th pair of 2mm or 4mmm Neone I buy. I have put them under the regular insoles of all my Ecco gore-tex shoes that are too "roomy" for my feet. With the Neone shock absorbtion capability, I have found myself walking miles and miles without my feet hurting. And I am a city walker (London, New York etc...) where you mostly walk on sidewalks. I cannot recommend them enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Noene NO2/46 2mm Insole Size 11 UK
£20.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews