Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars180
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
Very good recording of gospel songs - the old lbut ever knew gospel story of Jesus and His redemption., loved by many of us
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Differant kind of music to the one we are used to listening to but all the same still truely Elvis with a twist loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I like gospel songs and elvis,i would recommend this to anyone,i cannot fault the product or speed of delivery,very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Beautiful CD by Elvis with such lovely gospel music would strongly recomend to all fans you get a feel of the real Elvis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Another of Elvis Presley's great Gospel Albums. His voice range is brilliant and if you love gospel you will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Elvis as good as ever
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Good quality and am really pleased with this recording. A great Elvis fan and am updating my collection. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
good choice of songs
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Given as a present to my mother, she loves it, and says it's different to the 'usual' and better known Elvis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
A good selection of Elvis' gospel music, purchased to replace a lost copy. Quality is good, we are pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)