Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars willow figures as a gift, 19 Mar. 2011
By 
julie fox - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I love the willow tree figures because they are so expressive. This one I purchased for a wedding present and it perfectly depicts what I wanted to say to the young couple. There is one for every occasion and I have my own collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful piece, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Love Figurine (Misc.)
I ordered this as a gift for our best friends who were renewing their wedding vows, as usual with willow tree was not disappointed & our friends loved it. Speedy delivery, excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Call me mad if you wish - but I do talk to them and they give me great comfort. Lovely, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Love Figurine (Misc.)
Fabulous ! I treated myself! After being given two as gifts I just adore them. Call me mad if you wish - but I do talk to them and they give me great comfort. Lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Willow, 13 Jan. 2012
By 
Bingan (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Willow Tree Love Figurine (Misc.)
Willow tree figure was purchased as a gift for Christmas. Package arrived in good time and was undamaged. Excellent service and very pleased with the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addition to previous purchase, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yet another figurine to add to collection but there is plenty of room to add to my collection who knows i could get some for christmas with any luck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 9 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Love Figurine (Misc.)
Packaged with care and in mint condition. Lovely gift to treasure. Very pleased. Was a gift for my soon to be daughter in law.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality., 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Love Figurine (Misc.)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift I am going to purchase more as my wife loves them and she would like to have more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pressie, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Love Figurine (Misc.)
We bought this for Mum for Christmas and as she collects these she loved it.she may get another one for her Birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Love Figurine (Misc.)
I really like this figure. It's quite tall so looks good on the shelf in my living room. Would make a lovely gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Willow tree figurine love, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for a friend for her birthday.i was delighted and so was she when she received it.One of many I am sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Willow Tree Love Figurine
£16.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews