Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what every pirate ship needs
Delighted with speedy undamaged arrival of set of handsome pirates.Had a quick play before handing over to grandson 5yrs who was as enchanted as I was [65yrs].Was a welcome distraction from christmas domestic and culinary duties.
Yours in appreciation
Peter Pan
Published on 4 Jan 2011 by MISS JACK

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not for small children over 5's
dolls quite nice but not for small hands the clothes would tear, the faces were quite authentic. They would prob suit girls not boys rough play.
Published on 29 Sep 2012 by sunny


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pirate are well made and lovely features on them.I bought them to go with a pirate ship and they fit in just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legler Bendy Puppet Pirate From 3 Years (Toy)
These are brilliant for my LO and his imaginative play. Gettong plenty of use out of them. Great value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Cute!, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legler Bendy Puppet Pirate From 3 Years (Toy)
These are lovely good quality little dolls. All have individual features and take off clothing. I got them to go with a pirate ship to carry on the theme for small world play in a child minding setting so will be played with by both boys and girls from three years onwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legler Bendy Puppet Pirate From 3 Years (Toy)
A great little addition to my son's pirate ship which unfortunately didn't come with any pirates! The 'bendy' nature of these figures makes them fun to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are bigger than I expected them to be, robust and sooo cute. All children will love them. I bought them as extra's to go with the Tidlo Paragon Pirate Ship I had purchased which is also fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are well made and perfect for your little one to go with any pirate set - my son especially loves the captain of course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Xmas present (with wooden pirate ship) for grandchildren. They are thrilled - therefore, so are we! Good and sturdy toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A super set of figures for the Barbarossa pirate ship that complements the toy. Lots of play with the figures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love these little pirates, 9 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legler Bendy Puppet Pirate From 3 Years (Toy)
these pirates are great little chaps their pictures dont do them justice, my grandsons absolutely love them.
They look far more expensive than they are priced at. These little wooden toys look great in the pirate ship
and just look so realistic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dolls for a little boy or girl., 31 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legler Bendy Puppet Pirate From 3 Years (Toy)
Was delighted to receive these as part of a present for my young son who is two.

Quirky, well-made and sturdy, I am sure these will provide hours of fun playtime.

Only disappointment was in the packaging - just a plain brown box, would like to see something a little more imaginative.

Would very much recommend these lovely dolls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Legler Bendy Puppet Pirate From 3 Years
£14.24
In stock on December 25, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews